Why Uhuru is walking into a trap

Uhuru is being stupid by persecuting his own people. He is busy tear gassing his own central supporters. I see Uhuru is just making it easier and quicker for the ground to turn against him and by 2022 he will end up being dead politically in central without any support at all. His declarations and leadership in the region will be of no impact at all. Uhuru should have done what Kibaki did, keep away from politics in your last term and retire peacefully. I see BBI might end up burying him politically. Raila’s and Ruto’s political base is still solid while Uhuru is busy fighting his own political base, the people who stood with him, supported and campaigned for him that much in 2013 even when the deep state was against him. I may not be an expert on matters of Mt Kenya region but i see Uhuru going down. Ama the Mountain guys wanasemaje?

Actually I have a contrary opinion. Persecution of Tangatanga movement leaders is the best thing this handcheque team has done. It has propelled their popularity and standing in the grassroots. They have being raised from grassroot MPs to national leaders. The best campaign team for Tanga Tanga so far is CS matiangi, the petty PS kibichoo, RAT, opposition who all are handcheque team. Let them continue with their great work.

BBI and brokenness has already buried President Uhuru popularity and its slowly taking away from his legacy despite tonnes of development projects across the country.

Ruto will save us from Raila as per usual.

The dynasties must fall, even if it takes Mwizi Ruto to do it. People are not happy at the grassroots.

That’s the trap Tanga Tanga fellows have walked into. Their campaign manifesto is Raila. They can never mention things like economy. They will be shocked when in 2022 Uhuru and Raila don’t vie for any seat.

wacha wakule teargas kidogo kidogo sai ndio wazoee opposition mapema. I see ndindi nyoro and kuria making very great opposition leaders…it’s about time, last few years we haven’t had good and resilient opposition.[ATTACH=full]279865[/ATTACH]

So what? Now ndo reality imeanza kusink in after spamming our walls with development propagandas for the past 6 years just take rat poison and die shenji shenji sheniji kabisa

Let Uhuru be unpopular ndio he will not be able to change constitution to introduce extension of tenure. The idea that we can have one president for 24 years is sickening. If you cannot achieve a legacy in 10 years then you should give up and choose something else

If the likes of Moses Kuria are jailed today. A new leader will emerge in Gatundu South , and business will go on as usual.
Let’s also keep in mind, 70% of the so called leader will be voted out in the next general elections.

Why would he need support when his term is coming to an end? What I foresee is people coming after him when he gets out of power. Moi and Kibaki were wise enough to leave power when they knew their time was over

ati Moi was wise to leave power on time :D:D…what are you smoking bro?

We finally forgot about the big 4. Changing goal posts with bbi

Uhuru doesn’t need any support in 2022.

By that time the entire private sector will belong to him and his associates. His family’s money will determine the next Muthamaki and the decisive vote for anyone wishing to become PORK.

If Uhuru campaigns for Raila in 2020 he will be an outcast in the Mt Kenya region. Most of us are tired of his shite na tunauliza 2022 itafika lini.

Actually you have used the right word “Trap” accordingly. Any Central/Mt Kenya leader knows the easiest route to fame now is to speak against BBI and they will be coming. Spend a few days in the cells and gain grassroots favour. OP pursuit of Tanga Tanga leaders is childish, petty and if you heard last night/morning radio talk shows then its also laughable. MM is being charged for hitting the upper left hand of some women. That’s a pat on the back. This incident is now the top priority for OP top leadership when terrorists are bombing and attacking us in the same week.

But you know how all this ends. President Uhuru will realize handcheque has isolated him to RAT and his very salty supporters only. He will sack that handcheque team and claim he was misled. They will be the sacrificial lambs to bridge back temporary favour to Jubilee base that has firmly stuck to DP Uncle Ruto.

Big four agenda was just a catch phrase. State house has never drafted a policy paper for cabinet or ministries. That’s why it didn’t gain traction. A draft policy is essential as it can guide all departments and ministries to align their projects to it accordingly. Its now just a select set of projects that is deemed part of the legacy plans and done selectively. The time to draft that policy paper would have been in early 2018 but the new set of Presidential advisors, team, consultant started their tenure on how to survive in government beyond the constitutional time limit on 2022 and drag President Uhuru along as their excuse.

That’s said no one will touch President Uhuru or Kenyatta family even after his retirement. That engrained bitterness is the hallmark of RAT and his supporters. Just take a sample of his true or pretend supporters here, they walk like they have a maize cob stuck at both ends of their body. 2020 punguza wivu kidogo. Mmelia sana since 1983 failed coup. When DP Uncle Ruto takes over the demands of the top seat will be too great and needs full concentration.

In 2022 BBI will reveal the hypocrisy of our politics. The people who sang that song since 2018 got undone by 1 UhuRuto meeting that led to this bomas draft. All RAT proposals of executive PM etc got thrown out. They pretend to support it but are very bitter it strengthened DP Uncle Ruto hand and weakened them further. RAT existence in Kenya politics is at the mercy of President Uhuru. He needs to drag him along to escape current retirement. Yesterday 20 million event in Kisii paid by citizens devolved funds is RAT final roll of the dice. Come up with an excuse that after 5 same regional meeting that “people” have decided we revert BBI to executive PM and appoint President Uhuru to that post. Same draft they had since 2018.

Is he running again in 2022?

Cut your nose to spite your face.

Whatever!

But he does not need our support anymore!!!. He lost any credibility left when he took RAO to bed. The fool is one person in these 2020 narrative and I am not naming names…

Central is split…whether thats a good thing for Ruto or not is what we should be discussing here. The likes of Raila already know they will never get votes from central…so who is losing and benefiting here? and Uhuru is not running again…so who is gaining here?