WHY WE WILL CONTINUE LICKING MZUNGUS ASS FOR GENERATIONS TO COME IF WE CONTINUE LIKE THIS

Dear talkers,ave noted with alot of concern how people rush to attack avictim of either misspelled English.Ok let me ask the 'osungu_dll" brigade,would you condem amzungu who speaks bad kiswahili?you know the answer.when acertain french envoy spoke kiswahili kenyans almost gave him standing ovation.
2:why can’t we teach subjects in kiswahili which is widely spoken in EAC?you know if you go to china or japan you have to study their language for one year(sijawai kanyanga huko mtu aconfirm)
3:have you ever wondered why campo students like mixing English and kiswahili in the same sentence?
4:everybody in Kenya knows kiswahili no mater their education background.simply because its our secondary mother tongue.
5:we all know that lack of proper communication is the start of disagreements. When we hold discussion on an national tv in english,how do you expect somebody who reached class two in avillage to understand you as his mpig or president.
6:ni hayo tu kwa sasa.
[ATTACH=full]72902[/ATTACH]

Naona lalamishi lako umeliandika kwa Kiingereza ! Mbona hivi ? Huna uhakika na ulisemalo au ni kuwa unafikiri hatutakuelewa ukiandika kwa Kiswahili?

Sometime back there was a post here by some talker lauding a mzungu for speaking gikuyu, the response he got from talkers…

N

Nafikiria hamtanielewa nikiaandika kwa ligha sanifu ya kiswahili.hapa vyenye watu ni matajiri inaoneshana walienda shule za kifahari kama makini,ama brookhouse.nikiwa campus kulikuwa na msichana mmoja hakuwa anaelewa kiswahili ata kidogo

Some of us were converted and Became ‘The Black English Men’ way back in the days, while others are yet to be converted.
But in all this, the common Denominator strongly applies, wewe bado ni NYAUTHI, regardless.

Hawa kina gashwin utastaajabu ukiwaskia wakizungumza kiingereza.

You make a valid point.

It’s OK if you plan to be licking white rectums for eternity, but do you know the rule on ALL CAPS?

a minor addendum to this motion…the China you mention rejected the teaching of English to their citizens as cultural imperialism until just before the Beijing Olympics in 2008. today they are on a crash course to have their citizens learn the language; it is the language of international business…in a global village. …cultural pride is one thing; realities of life are different…

:oops::oops:

English is a black man’s language if you would care checking history.

elaborate please…

We associate English with good life …kiswahili and mother tounges are secondary in our communication
Last Sunday I had a families gathering, my Aunty was to lead in prays ,you knows those old folks,when given such chances they turn them to crusade;she prayed even for uhuruto and in the prosses kept on using the words " muthamaki Ngai witu !" almost in every sentence.
Later my daughter asked me why was my Aunty talking about ’ Samaki " and there was no samaki for lunch !..we must teach out Children proper kiswahili and mother tounges

Just like all you claim to be 'the real Isralaetes’ and associated nonsense like you’re the true descendants of Egypt. Now you’re claiming English too ?

Don’t bother with a language unless you can speak it well. Communicate in Kiswahili if it suits you and we’ll still understand you. If you prefer the bastardised form of Kiswahili that is Sheng’ then we’ll understand you as well. Many of us here also understand the African languages spoken in Kenya and so you’ll be just fine writing them here. Learn all the languages that you can but learn them well otherwise utajipata na osungu.dll error message.

It is hard to find a dumb person with a good command of English.

even Bingwa?

The fact is that in our world today, with you local language you can only communicate to you grandmother ukimwomba ndizi ameficha kwa ceiling. Even germans try to learn a bit of english despite their pride and claim to be the brightest and whitest of the white. Even this site wouldnt function on kikuyu or some pokot language. Unfortunately, that language(ENGLISH) was spread by imperialist so far and wide that it would be self defeating at the moment to isolate yourself in speaking your local tongue to everyone. And please note that England is a relic as far as imperialists are concerned. its time was over with the WWII.
Even US speaks English and it isnt their language. Most people there have no connection to England as it was back in the 18th century. They are mostly germanic and others.
But I detest people who consistently correct others using broken English.

sneaky barb. isorait. merry christmas…

A merry one too.