Why women are always broke.

This is actually true. I have seen it first hand.
[MEDIA=facebook]100001587839140/posts/3582001038529455[/MEDIA]

During my simping days i dated a woman who was on saving mode. That time nilikuwa campus na pia yeye alikuwa campus. The distance between our campuses si mbali so she would come over during weekends. Dem ata 5 bob ya kiberiti hakuwai toa. Me since it was my first love nikajiambia mwanaume ni effort. Mind you dem alikuwa anafurahia kukam over the weekend came to realize haikuwa juu yangu, but ilikuwa saving mode. Sai dem hatoi pesa yake sioni the need to even waste my time

I hope ulikula iyo kitu balls deep to your utmost satisfaction.

Reported past forward tense

Caveat emptor! Actually, if you do not intend to keep a woman, pay her. Women who act like they expect nothing from you, or they seem like they want to spend on you, do not intend to go anywhere soon.

What is the obsession with plots

This is actually very strange because I was discussing this with a victim just last week.
They were the premier campus couple. She was curvey af. That woman was beautiful I tell you.

This one time, we were discussing how we would survive after campus. The guy says sisi tuko sorted. Apparently they both took HELB. They would spend his and save hers. By 5th, they had about KSh. 135,000. Correction, she had.

So juzi the guy texts me out of nowhere. Back then we were the ‘maried guys’. We both discuss how it all went south. We laugh and I remebered the money. Gai. Kumbe the girl run off with it. She spent their money on her wedding with a lecturer. She actually sent him an invitation on wozzap. Imagine. Gai. So he’s like we used to eat my money. Handbags. Sijui viatu from Jumia. He one time paid fee for her and her sister. Yaani jamaa hakula hizo pesa hata. Now he’s paying the loan.

If you’re spending on a woman just count it as loss. And don’t expect her to cop for you when you’re in shit. How many husbands can’t ask money from their own wives?
Jamaneni. Maajabu.

pesa ya helb ikiingia unaskia ndume zikiwika tu but madem hunyamaza nikama hawana kitu.

Women are genuinely broke…its not an act :D:D If you see where they live compared to how they portray themselves its night and day.

Don’t worry those women were baptizing you to the dating world to have a heart of stone and be the next heartless guy. Modern men are to be very strong emotionally

The days of women cherishing a guy who is kind and helps them financially is long gone. Almost all modern women have that one guy walimnyonya pesa kwelikweli. They tell their friends, ‘huyu ni boy wa pesa tu’.

They are used to rough relationships, the adrenaline it gives them and that’s what they expect and thrive in but when they find a guy who is the opposite, who is kind, straightforward, generous they get bored but since they have access to your resources, they ensure they suck it to depletion before they leave for good.

I disagree with that post. Most women, especially slay queens, are broke for real.

Women don’t take risks. Men take risks in life, business, learning new skills, etc and that’s why they have more money despite being relieved some of it by slay queens and EABL. Money saved by slay queens doesn’t amount to much because it is never invested.

HELB ni like 50k a year. In 4 years hata akisave its only 200k. Any guy mwenye sio fala humaliza campus akiwa already a millionaire even after blowing some money on alcohol. So, 200k saved by a slayqueen over 4 years is nothing.

If your boy alimaliza 4th year with less money than what his girlfriend had saved in HELB, he is the problem. Yeye ndio fala, sio ati dame ni mjanja. As a young man, lazima ujitume. You cannot afford to coast through life instead of taking some risks with the little money you have.

how does a campus student become a millionaire na ile maisha iko pale?

Start a business na ukuwe mtu wa kujituma. No substitute for putting in the hard work.

Utopia … most guys leave campus dead broke … they have to get their second/third jobs or hustle hard or join writing to make the first 1M … Most ladies have nothing when graduating …

buda nko campus na the “only” business watu huanza ni photography, academic writing na for ladies kuuza keki na smokies around the hostels

There are 1000 ways of becoming a millionaire. It is upon you ujitume na ujijulie based on your interest, little savings, and skills. Most importantly, realize that it is not easy at all.

Unless you are dating a career woman or a someone from an affluent family, women are actually broke … Most want to live lifestyles they cant afford and compete with friends… others ndio deputy parents … lakini kuna wale wajanja pia

true
I can confirm

b

mehn send life tips to success elder
saidia undergraduate apa