Why Women DESTROY NATIONS / CIVILIZATIONS

Please watch the entire video, you may miss the gist if you don’t. ***The title is controversial only if you don’t watch the whole of the video.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UxpVwBzFAkw

A feminist society and future are an oxymoron. Deeeeeep!

women will never build anything. I have never seen any woman in a true alliance with another. even when they choose to raise families alone, they raise non starters. And women dont give a shit about civilization partly because they can not naturally understand any set of principles with a rigid reference point. To them, the truth is an amorphous thing that can be anything at any time depending on the situation.

@vanadium the destroyer of nations is right there…that small area covered by that bikini bottom.
Hiyo maneno ingine kama ya @Rene Descartes niliachia philosophers…

@Rene Descartes . You just don’t understand women. All the builders of great societies had a woman beside them.

Sijawatch, i will tell you this, whatever you give a woman she will give back in an improved form , good or bad… Stop blaming women for the failures of the world

interesting Video, on the Belgian Women/Nazi men example, the most recent example is that of the Female CIA agent that decided to Marry the German rapper-turned ISIS fighter who she was investigating for plotting attacks against her own country, the U.S.

he also asks a very pertinent question. between a gangster rapper drug dealer and maths teacher, who of the two get more women thrown at him? Who of the two men and his seed is better suited to further a civilization?

The 80/20 rule is also real

cc
@Bakayaro!

Funny phrase

“Swedes await their doom with smiles of tolerance and passivity, calm as Hindu Cows” :D:D

a very interesting video, let us all watch it and rebuke it or support his arguments point by point and rationally

Hapa niko nyuma ya @Rene Descartes kabisa that they can be beside them for encouragement, and not it the game.
I will give an example how Convents of nuns are run and how other religious houses headed by priests/Brothers are run…Totally different!

Hehee…of course women have to be beside them coz it’s not natural to nyandua fellow men, animals or plant’s. Otherwise the mentioned would be beside men:)

Women were there to take advantage of the growing resource pool. if i might use the ant analogy, more like small queen mothers. That is the precise behavior and given the option, they wouldn’t work at all. In fact the hoe behavior is the unadulterated natural female psyche.

I did not watch the video but for every single atrocity committed by a woman hundreds more are perpetrated by men. It’s very escapist to blame women for failures of the world.

I think hii documentary title is misleading. It’s trying to show that women are very influential in society and how they can shape the future.

The title is controversial but not the contents

Only broke men speak/think like that. Not that there is anything wrong with the season of broke-ness. It always passes.

Women havent taken over everything, but there is a lot of rot in the collective male psyche. Most men worship female sexuality these days regardless of the fact that they have a lesser and lesser chance to breed. Like most modern men would rather masturbate to nicki ninaj or beyonce figures for 30 years than breed with available and willing women. Secondly, some men are deluded that women can build stuff and treat them like they do treat fellow men. These things happen due to politics.

Female opinion to me is crap. Wewe na malaya ya SJ mnasema tu kitu sawa. So this isnt a surprise and its expected of you.

Lionesses cannot hold or maintain a territory without a male or keep their teenage males in check when the males are away patrolling their territories. A female dominated society is prone to chaos,however just as lionesses teach their cubs to hunt, interact with their kind and respect their Fathers so is the human society. When laws of Nature are disrespected, chaos erupt.

Great women are not feminists, that you should understand.

@Doc Oga @Rene Descartes @Eng’iti 60% of the cabinet in Rwanda is women. Look at the direction the government/country has taken and achieved since its rock-bottom caused by men.

Let us all watch the video first!