Why Women Moan During Sex.

The researchers found that many of the women did make noise but not necessarily while they were having an orgasm. Instead, 66% said that they moaned to speed up their partner’s climax, and 87% stated that they vocalized during sex to boost his self-esteem.

“While female orgasms were most commonly experienced during foreplay, copulatory vocalizations were reported to be made most often before and simultaneously with male ejaculation,” the researchers wrote. Women also reported making noise to relieve boredom, fatigue and pain/discomfort during sex.
So is female vocalization during sex just a performance for a guy’s benefit? (After all, Meg Ryan’s over-the-top moans were meant to prove a point to “Harry” that men are easily duped by a fake orgasm.)
“There isn’t a lot of research in this area,” said Kristen Mark, a sexuality researcher at Indiana University, “but we’re bombarded with images through mainstream media that tell us moaning is associated with orgasm and sexual pleasure. So it would be a fairly wise faking strategy to moan since men already tend to associate moaning with orgasm.”

@kabudaa @FieldMarshal CouchP @Nattydread @Chifu @Wakanyama @Meria Mata

http://edition.cnn.com/2016/11/13/health/women-moan-sex/index.html

Who cares about her moans…most girls moan…but you don’t give a fuck about it. My goal is to nut…one or more big loads of cum. Whether she moans or not is non of my business. The pleasure felt is personal…although most girls moan, I care less whether they moan or not.

13 Likes

[ATTACH=full]67894[/ATTACH]

62 Likes

:D:D:D @ladyp ebu kuja uone

With such an attitude am suprised you get anyone to agree to f**k!

With that attitude it’s amazing anyone agrees to f**k you

Bwana @Jakoyo we want bad news…

You will be surprised. If they didn’t like it, I wouldn’t be getting booty calls during lunch time on a working day. I am not a nice person…I am not loaded…and I also get surprised why girls like me. I am the type that will fk a girl and chase her 5 minutes after cumming…and get a call/text from her asking if she can come for a sleepover. Sometimes I think girls like the wrong people

The genuine one is intermittent and doesnt last long. Ingine ni fake. Older women fake it and you can hear it isnt genuine. chieth.

The important thing is to show up for that booty call, do your job deligently…uigonge kugonga…and leave the rest to her. Whether she moans, leaves scars on your back or has a seizure, that is her business.

@M2Random you know I like how you’ve balanced boosting your ego with mentioning your downside. Goes to show you’re actually saying the truth. UNLIKE MOST PEOPLE here…but we like hekayas, no matter how incredible the story is.

i can see how this is bad news…:slight_smile:

@M2Random hapa niko na wewe. Whether she moans or not is solely her prerogative. I have never been taken in by this female entitlement. That you must seduce her, take her out, entertain her, get her in the right mood, enough and good foreplay for her to get wet, stroke her well and good for her to come and on top of that you are supposed to make her moan?
Heck no.
And what will she be doing about it all that time?

14 Likes

Moan = cry…
and crying should mean bad news according to @Jakoyo (jarach).
This is therefore bad news.

Vile umedescribe hio process nimeskia ni kama mtu anajaribubkuwasha jiko ya makaa. But I support you Kenyan women are lousy lays but juu ni wetu hatuna otherwise

Ladys are funny creatures they want to orgasm but to do nada about it.If you know a certain position or forplay can help u cum fuckin tell your man to do it, they are not mind readers you know.

generalizations tupu…

Hehehehe. sweeping statements ziko huku ndani mpaka mi nashangaa bana

inachokesha everyday kwa hizi streets ni women this, women that. there is no single woman called women…and each one removes panties for their own motivation. each sexual act is different, with motivators and demotivators all different and wide ranging from hormones, a said word, dirty linen, not-very-fresh breath, visuals and aesthetics, and so on and so forth…our experts here on the other hand behave like sex is like playing with a toy firetruck car where it runs smoothly and predictably when you flip on a switch…heck! even when you switch it on it will sometimes stop midway because batteries are low!..

Gachui hii ni midlife crisis inasumbua… ama wacha tu:D:D:D:D