Why women need to cheat

@vuja de ndio hii feminazi thread
@Female Perspective ndio hii thread

Now let me first say that women are far less likely to cheat in a relationship than Kenyan men. But it can happen and this is why:

1. Y’all Kenyan men are not romantic. You want to chase a lady then once she accepts you take her for granted. We need to feel nice, to feel the intimacy of a relationship. If you don’t continue showing the drive you had before another man will show it. Do you know how many thirsty Kenyan men text me everyday telling me sweet nothings? Let the weekend fun continue, the surprises go on and the dinner dates continue to be a factor of weekly living. Tell me nice stuff. Appreciate me. If not another man will.

2.If you’re not ambitious I will want to be in the arms of an ambitious man. Ambition is not money, money is the result of ambition. If you don’t show that the future will be great don’t blame me for going with a man who’ll show a better future. I only have one life ooh! There is a limit to how much sitrungi I want to drink.

3.I feel for many kenyan ladies. Sticking with a guy and never enjoying sex. You Kenyan men are some of the least sexually impressive on Earth. Humping 10 times with an average size dick and kitambi and going to bed na hata underwear ni crusty. Mscheew! If you’re going to only hump at least have a big dick. Why can’t you care about your partner’s satisfaction? Why can’t sex be passionate? Why can’t you ask questions if you don’t know how to satisfy a woman? First stop watching porn. It’s lying to you. Then I’ll teach you. Before don’t blame women for falling for the promise of better sex life.

4.Please accept that emotion is not simple. Sometimes a woman is conflicted between loving more than one man. It happens. I’ve slept with two different men on the same day. But that was a rush of blood to the head, lol.

Lastly please know that women don’t sleep with strangers like you men. Aii. How can you sleep with me then refuse to pick calls, answer texts

UPUSS.

Tafadhalini tombeni haka kaschana na ubaya katupatie heshima zetu. Dry spell is killing her

You are deeply confused.
There is a difference between emotional cheating and ferking on the side.
Stop trying to blame all cheating on the deficiencies of the man.
Sometimes women just want a good ferk the way one craves nyama choma.
Other times they just want to feel a different pipe inside them (some cheat with women, explain that ?).
Some have a very high sex drive and need to top up.

sasa unadai humper na 85.925%yenu mnavumila kilo 100 za sponser na ngware unancl bby

So Betty Kyalo was conflicted?

Sis you need the Lord. Kuna place ingine jamaa hawezi fikisha, an inner peace of sorts.

Kuna kashida mahali.Some void needs filling.

Spot on!!

Vile @Okwonkwo amesema hapo juu

Hmm these doesn’t count from my point of view the problem might be you and other Kenyan Ladies, I think you should not rush into relationship. just date have Sex and take time to know someone before committing to a relationship. Anyone can tell lies but if you spend time with them you will be able to validate or invadate any information.if he is ambitious you will just see it. What I know most guys lie to women to get them to bed on the other hand women want a relationship first before Sex so they end up taking everything at face value. Other things like kitambi I guess it something you saw(it ain’t something someone can hide) and decided to compromise. So stop playing the victim and get better at chosing men and having Sex before committing to relationship doesn’t make you a slut it just gives you a chance to sample the goods before purchasing them. And also if all a guy wanted from you was Sex you will see it and it will save you time to assess the next potential mate…
CC corporate chiles

normally i don’t read U wa aina hii but skimming through this caught my 'tention. the author must have done lots of research to conclude this?

That’s a brilliant opinion villager.

On the contrary, I am the exact opposite of what you have just said. But my ex cheated on me anyway, for totally no reason. In addition, you stop generalising and say "the reason why you as a person, need to cheat "

Hata tumeshindwa na watu wa Vanawatu deep in the pacific?

Vanuatu, eh?:D:D:D:D:D

You are still looking for Mr Right sweetheart…I don’t think that is cheating honestly.

@girlciki93 , seems you got hurt somewhere along ur life gal, mr Right is still coming to give ur hopes and fantasies alive. But truth is , nowhere in this wretched world will u find that Mr. Right, its how the two of u make this world to be…

Am used to seeing this kind of stuff from GeorginaMakei.

Very true…
In all essence THAT is Mr.Right .
What people don’t realise is Right does not mean Perfect.