Why women should avoid men at all costs

Ladies tuambiane tuu ukweli, the biggest headache women have in this world always originates from men. Let’s be frank, men are good for 2 things providing and giving babies, if you are financially independent and you even have kids, acha bwana akue Yesu. Achana na mambo ya wanaume ulee watoto wako in peace. It’s a very bad picture to destroy your life and your kids happiness and good future chasing mjuls kwa gym instructor who is actually a fugitive amejificha kwa gym. How hard can it be to live without a man surely? Is it really that hard? Leave these 3 legged creatures alone they will ruin your good life.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZvaAJONqRsY

Let’s now go to case 2 of Warunge gf, you wonder why a student at a private university is dating a girl who sells smokie and eggs other than she is an easy person to manipulate. The girl is very upright and hardworking but she would have ended up dead or in jail for falling into the trap of a psycho. You can see here how her family is so traumatized ati mtoto wao ni muuaji. Please if you are hustling focus on your hustle achana na mambo ya student, rich spoilt kid who does not appreciate the value of your small hustle. Kazi ni kukwambia you rent a house in the middle of nowhere and asking you to buy 9 inch knives for him so that he can’t be traced and to enable him commit heinous crimes. Doing everything he asks because you can’t imagine such a man loving you. Kumbe he’s merely using you to execute his diabolic plan ukidhani you are deep in the ocean of love kumbe you are in an ocean of murder. You give your poor mother heart attack and your entire family is dragged through hell over mapenzi hata haieleweki. You can not question why you are being told to buy knives and rent rooms bcz after all this a rich kid, hakuna cha rich kid, a man is a man is a man, you should always expect the worst and be vigilant not just being a yes woman. You go along with crazy requests because a boy is lying to you that you will live happily ever after.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=94e_Nsqw_IM

Let’s not forget Kori, Mary Kamangara murdered and Wangui now pg in jail. Or Jowie and Maribe sacked and Monica Irungu murdered.

Hawa wanaume just entertain them at your own risk. If you will not die, end up on death row like Ms. Lang’ata, so beautiful and sharp got A in KCSE, see her life now thanks to HIV super spreader boyf, your life will be messed up completely in the guise of love and you will suffer alone, you and your family. Men are devils. If you want stress free life please I implore you, avoid these people at all costs.

There’s a reason nature had to have men. There’s a reason for God creating a man. There are many female devils too and men should stay away from them. There are some good men and women. We can’t fault an entire gender as if it exists alone. The world needs both men and women, we can’t act blind to the fact. A balance is needed.

Yes. Balance between good and evil.

Balance between men and women, masculinity and femininity. All for the good of humanity. Do you actually believe that all women are faultless and sinless?

Yes, I do. The bad ones were corrupted by men. I watch alot of crime and most women on death row are there over a man.

Interesting.

Men and women are equally susceptible to mistakes and sins. No one is cleaner than the other. All are adults with ability to reason; all are conscious of their actions. There are bad women who became bad because they made decisions to be so without even a man’s input. There are also women who have corrupted men. Solomon in the Bible was corrupted by women. Samson was betrayed by a woman. In Proverbs, men are warned against harlots and bad women. Still, the world needs men for a balance, even in bringing up kids. Too much chaos and instability in marriages where men aren’t available.