WHY YOU SHOULD MARRY A VIRGIN

Iknow this will have me hanged here by majority of you.ave read the story of mwangi and muthoni(the two principal s)posted here,and it got me wondering,why cant our generation just stick to what was traditional and God given.Tell me why do these cases not rampant in Muslim communities?
We are often blinded trying to chase our dreams.we enroll in universities and colleges.then we fail to understand that there is life after all that.
The issue of wife being a nuisance is that she gave her pussy/heart to the only man she thot meant everything to her and was the greatest of all mankind but the nugu broke her heart.the blood that comes out after breaking her means everthing to her.na wewe na kiherehere yako unadhani you are better than the guy before her.No she is just apolite whore who is out for revenge and will try as much as possible to give you ashitty life.
Tried come we stay at university and idropped that stupidity because we couldnt agree on many issues.(ihad had avirgin before and as you understand shetani anakuonyesha uende kuingine after shafting her.but she was loyal and respecting )
After uni i had to wait for agal who was avirgin in form two to marry.on the other hand my friends who were in engineering gave in to demands by the community to marry kwa sababu pesa itawaharibu without a wife.And they married the uni galfriends.seven years down the line ipity them coz none is happy.they are the likes who stays in club till 2am.their wifes drink like stupid coz maid is taking care of kids.they cant even cook a decent meal.
On the other hand my wife passed the kcse akaenroll kmtc.she got ajob and she even cooks the traditional meals,can leave the phone for even two days in the house not worring nikaingia keja mbele yake.(but yangu ni off limits kwake)
So ithot why not teach the young men to marry virgins.
Na kama kuna mtu ashawai kuwa na dame virgin akamuacha, na maybe huyo dame akaolewa.you all know how they react after meeting you.
Haya leteni matusi.any grammar nazis am an eng.niulize runge kutta formula sio kizungu

Tl;dr

you have a valid point. hata Lichoti is surviving juu alioa Virgin

:D:D:D:Dhii kenya where people start humping as early as 10 nyuma ya choo,:D:Dgood luck finding one

There was a guy I used to drink with in the same hole back in the day who used to refer to himself as ‘engineer’ and that he worked for Telkom.

One day as I was going to check on my postal mails I found the same guy fixing postal boxes at the City Square post office. So ni sawa tu bwana engineer…

I call this BS na nimeacha kusomea hapo.

The only troublesome women who remembers their first love are those that are lonely. Give her enough attention and she won’t remember the guy who deflowered her in the coffee fields.

Agreed 400% kwanza the worst are those who had kids /kid but split with the sperm dispenser… Terrible lot i tell you. Always viewing men suspiciously

Some truth but mambo ya relationship ni complex…some even marry single mothers.
Unapata wengine in 21st century they are still fighting for a lady whose virginity they didn’t break. I’m perplexed.

What is your age gap?

24-13

He he clearly you have never seen a virgin amechanuka.
There are ones I knew back in the day who after preserving their virginity til well into their twenties, went wild after sampling the D.

You have a very valid point. If you want to settle down, a virgin is the absolute choice. Dame yeyote ameonja mkwaju kabla umwoe, kuna a very high possibilty that atapigwa miti tena na mtu mwengine elsewhere. Unless ako na discipline, heshima na self control haikai.
Wale virgins nimebreak hawawezi ninyima. Only one, mwenye hata hawezi kubali tupatane. Ukiamua na uoe virgin, hapo uko sawa. No insecurities. Chances of being a dick lover , greatly decline.

At this rate, itabidi tu-book wasichana wakiwa newborns then tuwachunge mpaka wakuwe 16

currently somewhere there. hekaya for another day.

where will you get Virgins in this day when people be having sex from the age of 15? Na kama huyo Dame alikwambia ni virgin alikudanganya.

I married a good woman, she wasn’t a virgin when we met and I didn’t care to know how many men had banged her before, and she has been a great companion to me.

So if your wife is good and well-mannered, it’s not because you found her a virgin. There are many factors that determine the behavior of a person in a relationship than virginity.

cheki,ebu kunywa maziwa utulie na arimis pole pole ju huwes saidika

If you married your high school/ first campus girlfriend, Uko na shida kubwa sana. Dependency! Yes you have a good house, a nice family, but you ain’t shit when shes gone. And you are predictable. Never be predictable as a Man.

Indeed,don’t be predictable, siku moja mkojolee usiku,very unpredictable

Mimi wale hunishtua ni wananaume hutomba bibi za watu. Yaani kuna mwanaume aliamkia io kitu saa kumi na moja asubuhi na akamwaga ndani…na wewe uko hapo unakimbiza mchana. Yaani unakula recycle ya mtu mwingine!!!