Why you should marry virgins

Once a lady has tasted a man’s manhood …a man who will not marry her …any other man thereafter won’t be dealing with a woman worthy of taking to his parents …HE WILL BE DEALING WITH A MALAYA

You should marry a virgin …

A virgin will thereafter know only one mstick

You will have kids and a lineage pure of fornicators

Clean heritage

And you see kids borne from mothers who weren’t virgins when they were married hapa

Low IQd stupid talkers wanatusumbua sana

mwafii ya kuku kumbaff wewe
hii upus perekea watu wengine so sisi
villagers walisema hakuna kufuga kunguru

This post is borderline retarded.

How does it feel like to upset everyone

Worries you bcoz yo mama wasn’t

Not everyone was born or has their kids borne off women without self respect

Niaje A- 1990 ama 1989?

Do your parents tell you that you’re a living prove that two wrongs can’t make a right.

Coz I was born from pure vessels

Rudisha cliches where they belong jinga

I heard about the scientist who was testing for retards and low IQ fellows, some managed to escape from the lab together with a few rats, be on the lookout

Ukunguru ni inborn so ata uoe na akiwa na certification ipi bado atapaa

Such a thread insults many especially coming from someone who was conceived on a riverbed.

Being expelled from a birth canal is not an achievement, but how your mindset picks the highest possible values.