Why your kids shouldnt watch Disney's Cartoons

You want to know what disgusts me? Disney. Why? Because of all the dirty messages they have, and all the other subliminal messages! There are young kids watching these movies and shows and they subconsciously put messages into them.
There are so many examples!
This is from a scene from the movie “The Rescuers”…
https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-6da933d65b9ae871bc306398e3ea4f2a
See anything out of place, or dirty? Look again at the second window…
https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-615ba6af0636f235c5303e934f6a2f28-c
See it? That’s right, it’s a woman’s NAKED BODY. Why? Why would they do this? So many kids are watching this! Is this their idea of a sick joke?
Here’s another one:
https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-feb7d51651fe44794284bd6bf668d931-c
This is from the movie “Lion King”. Disney claims that is says SFX, but do we really believe that after the naked woman? Like really?
This is the poster thing for “Lion King”:
https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-82d10ede176c7edb8eb462eef0a1f7c2-c
This is the poster for “The Little Mermaid”…
https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-d341fd9dd28d3524a62f7b199c72cf65-c
That’s right: It’s a DK!!! Why?? Just why?? Do you expect people that are crazy like me NOT to figure it out and go deeper??
https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-316ce60a24317c4753547268a0f9532f-c
See anything? Look harder. If you look at Minnie’s shoulder/body. Then, look at where Mickey’s left hand is. Does it look like he’s holding something? That’s right, another D
K!
This is a scene from “The Little Mermaid”:
https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-34e029e7483f738053d15c30d44c0a9e-c
Aww, they’re getting married! Oh, wait! Is the priest hiding something small? Oh! Look at his pants! He has a boner!
https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-45d95ff18f2aaa475d2eb1dc37854782
Omg! Peter Pan! WHAT ARE YOU DOING?
OK, enough with the D***’s and sex already.
Wait, there’s still one more:
https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-00a7e0b908e2d6ceafbc6b18ca5b8355-c
Or two…
https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-1b194e23f1492b05c1a828b378df17fe-c
Look at the picture on the wall. It says Uncel Roger and Mommy! Haha that’s kinda funny.
There’s a whole other world of secret messages in Disney. You know, things related to Satan, or the Illuminati? or evil stuff. (Someone here watches too much Shane Dawson. :slight_smile: ;O)
I generally don’t believe the illuminati is real, but all this crap makes you wonder….
For example, there are so many times the characters do this hand symbol:
https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-df895279c23e98f170805536a63c26c6
Look at his hand. Do you know what that means?
https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-bf0fe8b09c3835adb87d79f820abd555
Look at these pictures:
https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-27be89e59229420cfd1ec2d286ae232b
https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-441d0df7339dbabc84c42993bbd5d9fa-c
https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-b85d8fbf1d2e0f225f9df751c5eed8b8-c
Yeah.
Oh and don’t forget this…
https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-896ec99ac23f8f1f3433ee38d4f96643-c
Disney’s SYMBOL IS LITERALLY THE DEVILS NUMBER! 666!!! What are they hiding!!?
https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-f3abd68c48a8c705a3dbb359062a7d72-c
This is basically obvious. The triangle with the eye… the other hands raising it high…
https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-0f34b3b613265b34b520a04d2bfb6e11-c
Ok this realllyyy makes me wonder. It LITERALLY says illuminati on the chalkboard!!!
https://qph.fs.quoracdn.net/main-qimg-c7739fbe4799293932e5e800ab9400a8-c
Ask about illuminati?? I wonder what they’re telling us….
So now you see what disgusts me. LOOK at all the dirty things in Disney!!! I’ve said this a lot, but why??? There are KIDS OF ALL AGES WATCHING THIS!!!
So this ends my rant. Oh, and for those of you that don’t know about this, I just ruined your childhood!:wink:

Wewe na wale watu wa triangle za Illuminati hamna tofauti. Confirmation bias.

We had a similar debate pale Klist. You can believe whatever you want to believe but ask yourself why disney and cartoon network go through so much trouble to put these messages in cartoons…hidden in plain sight.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sheKn_Me-Jc

Big up for this brilliant article, I noticed about cartoons sex and almost look like a soft porn. Its really sad we let children watch these cartoons unattended.

Bora wasiweke homosexual innuendos haina sida

As a fathers you have little control over the baby. You leave early in the morning to search for the daily bread and leave housekeeping and baby caring duty to the wife.
Wife finds TV to be a useful distraction to the baby as she cooks cleans and runs errands. The result is a corrupted child

Except the hand sign, it hard to notice the others even for an adult. And that being so, they find it necessary to make us aware through this kind of videos. Like hey, there is more is this cartoons if you look careful. S9me of this message that tend to be against satan are actually meant to campaign for him. The message in this videos is that if you want to successful like Disney, this is the way.

Sishangai kuwaona wazazi wakiwa concerned na hivi vibonzo, lakini utawapata wameachia watoto Kiss TV na Ngoma wanazozitazama ni kina Pekejeng na wamlambeez… Smh…

subliminal messaging is not to be seen but to be perceived subconsciously …

this old book explains…

[ATTACH=full]259395[/ATTACH]

Too late…

https://bcnn1wp.wordpress.com/2017/06/21/kenya-bans-6-cartoon-network-nickelodeon-tv-shows-for-normalizing-glorifying-homosexual-behavior-and-damagin-families/

Walt Disney was of an ancient pagan order, not quite the same thing as satanism and I’d rather my kid watch Disney than whatever else replaced cn.

Hizo ziko… they make them look like mistakes

I agree with most of the messages. But hapo kwa 666 ya Walt Disney, can’t you see another 6 at letter T?

Punguza fangi

Top minds in this thread. Giant brains !!

Nonsense. I see no sexual innuendo in the cartoons. Your mind is the one that’s dirty.

I guess that if you look hard enough,you can see anything you want in anything and everything. Self fulfilling prophesy?

[ATTACH=full]259446[/ATTACH]

Thanks bro

A pdf copy my friend?