Why????

Why would this guy go to the extent of wrestling the cop? Ata kama they are mainly racist, you need to react on a case by case basis. Not like you have a beef with the world.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kCkWtgtHdCE

that cop was very polite and professional . He explained to that dude that was a simple traffic violation, and once he get the ticket, he can argue his case. lakini wapi ?

Nope, its not a simple traffic stop… ingia youtube utafute page intaiwa live pd uone how that traffic stop escalates into something else.

It’s a product of a beastly society, the black guy doesn’t know what to expect and neither does the white guy cop.
Alot of tension that people forgot how to be human and civilized.

going by that clip, I mean, traffic violation tickets are churned out on daily basis, and people move to the next step to dispute. what was so difficult for the driver to give out his driver ID and insurance ? then move on ?

going by that clip, the cop was professional and exercised a lot of restrain.

Most probably because he has warrant of arrest on him ama his licence is suspended… pitia io page you will get the full picture.

in murica if you black sarenda at once otherwise you dead

Niggas warudi tu kwao.hii racism will never change. Kila mtu akaange kwao life goes on.hapa jogoo road ukishikwa unatoa tu hamsa ukisalimia karao anakupiga saluti hata kama uko maji mbaya.

I stopped sympathising with the negros kitambo. Those people are never humble when stopped by cops.

Jungu’s get tickets to. Was the cop supposed to let him of the hook because he was yelling ?

What racism is there ?

kwao ni wapi?tuanze hapo

These cops have work to do. That was a very simple matter, something that would have been over in less than 5 minutes.
Then pay your ticket online.

I don’t know what the brother expected by fighting the cop na anaona he has armed backup.

American Black’s are aliens watu hawana akili warudishwe Pluto

Hao mablacks wakifukuzwa trumpstan wasijaribu kurudi afrika. Otherwise tutawaona war ile mbaya and kimakia will be after their bottoms design mbaya.

This is the kind of behaviour that gives these niggas a bad name. A seat belt violation can be forgiven on the spot if you are polite but what does this baboon do? Desrves everything he got…

the policeman is picking in my opinion. what a stupid old man. then he tries to take down that young man alone?

would you be humble being picked by a son of a slave master from the crowd kike that?

As someone who drives every day and has a problem wearing seat belts I have to say, this is kind of petty of this officer. HOWEVER as a driver who has been arrested for every violation in the book except drunk driving and over speeding I must say that I never talk back to police officers. Ever! I respect law enforcement like I respect my moda. I never ever talk back to dem and I always behave like a child wen the law catches up with me.