Wicked Hoe 2

When my grandpa burst into that compound, he rushed straight to the kid, quickly removed his coat to smother the flames on the boy’s hands then crossed over to administer some first aid on him.
First aid ilikuwa ni mafuta fulani alikuwa anaita mafuta ya stima, it proved very helpful.

After the first aid, Mzee akachukua bakora, zile fimbo zilikuwanga na sword ndani alafu nje ni leather, he had a range of them. He then went back for that wicked woman, to teach her a lesson of a lifetime.

Meanwhile, that woman was still ranting to justify her deed. Mzee akajifanya hajakasirika ndio huyo mshenzi asikimbie, so he pretended he wanted to just talk to her calmly.

The woman in her foolishness turned against him, threatening to beat him up too. In her moment of temporary insanity, she dashed into the house and came back with a jembe, ran to the fence and hit it on an old tree stump to unhook the blade and charged back menacingly brandishing the thick jembe handle, ready to attack.

Grandpa just kept his cool, looking her straight in the eyes.
When she was at an arm’s length, Mzee hit her wrist with his bakora sending her weapon to the ground and leaving her defenseless.
He then caught her by her hair, spun her head and pushed her away and tripping her in the process. She fell twenty metres away with a twisted neck.

Wacha Mzee amvamie hapo chini!! He descended on her with all his might and beat her thoroughly, targeting specific areas.
He was so enraged that a woman had the audacity to challenge him to a fight and secondly what this woman had done to a child wasn’t fathomable in the least manner. She got the beating of her life. Alipiga nduru but by the time she was rescued, she could not even raise a finger to wipe her tears. All her joints were either sprained or broken.

Mzee casually removed his bicycle from the store and took the boy to hospital and instructed the gathering crowd to return that woman to her village by the time he came back.

The matter was reported to the village chief immediately but even the chief was not aware of what led to the fight.
When he was summoned, he retorted that since the chief is the one who wanted to see him, it was up to him to look for him in his home. He didn’t go.

The Mzee was a former soldier who served in Tanzania during some war he used to talk about which I didn’t understand. He was very respectable and feared at the same time.

That lady suffered broken limbs but strangely, she wasn’t swollen making it hard to know the method the old man unleashed on her.
When the chief arrived with his askaris, a bunch of useless old men, he sat them down and lectured them and even threatened to beat them up.
Chief insisted that he should have reported the matter instead of doing what he did and he was hearing none of that.

When they failed to agree, the chief left with his men.
The following day, Mzee alikujiwa na Landover na karau. Akapelekwa kwa D.O but he wasn’t detained either. I don’t know how the case died.

That hoe was taken back to her parents half paralysed and the kids stayed with my grandma.
@Ken_Sarro and @big man, over to you

I wish I had a chance to meet this mzee, angekunywa 10litres of puyaa

Great hekaya.That Mzee is my hero.

Part one?
Meffi

Swafi. The man probably saw action in TZ fighting the Germans for the British in world war 2. The original Kenya african Rifles (KAR) pronounced keya

Wooo my Bae you outdo yourself all the time. Your writting is awesome.

Mazee, that mzee ako sawa we need more

Your oldman was astute in very many ways. He is the hero in this hekaya. Thank you.

Yea, he used to brag about it and he earned a lot of respect from his peers and the village at large

Nice, what did the father/husband do when he came back?

Did you witness this or is it hearsay?

I think most of us agree that hekayas should just be that. Toanisharing hekayarists is not really wise.

The woman was already gone and he never remarried

I suppose every parent thinks their child to be truly beautiful, just as every writer thinks their writing to be superior even though others might differ. I believe brevity is the soul of wit and long winded stories usually put me off as does sentimentality.

I know you’re a prophet, would you give us the prophetic version please and include the “attack from behind” scenario to spice it up!

Appeals can only be heard at highcourts and the supreme court. If you have an issue with the hekaya above find solace in the above mentioned legal institutions. Sande sana.

Zina itwa makumite;mawash here.

The hoe rushed into the house and came back with a hoe:D:D:D:D:D thats a mind bender.

Good flow on the storyline.

Do you have links to your condensed and witty writings?

I’m a published author but I don’t wish to expose my real identity.