WIERD COMPETITION

A man has diarrhoead on himself in a farting competition that was held in Murang’a town. The man, Alex Njoroge, loosened his trousers then bend so that the mnyambo could be heard by the judges who included a bodaboda chairman, he led out a load of mnyambo that was accompanied by loose feces, sending the crowd that had come to witness the weird competition into an awe. The event was organised by Murang’a Town BodaBoda Association, the winner was to go home with 2,000 but the competitions were postponed to an unknown date due to the predicament that had occurred.

Crazy Monday™… Providing peasants with entertainment since the early 2000s

UMEFFI

Good stuff.

Seriously :eek::eek::eek::eek:. If this was before elections, am double sure the local MCA, MP, Women rep, Senator and Governor, would have chipped something in.
Can u imagine, the Women Rep, giving a speech, after her donating to this noble undertaking.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D…I know this is umeffi but sijui mbona nacheka.

o_Osounds kama propaganda but still:D:D:D meffi

meffi story but av laughed hard

we should do a ktalk kite event at ngong hills after @Meria Mata 's ktalk get together

meffi

MEFFI WITH A REASON

disgusting
some people have very filthy imaginations

haha it happened

ahahah,we should hold this competition instead at gong,though we already know who will win,na sijataja mtu

heri umtaje juu mimi sijui

running out of ideas so they bump into this weird contest. arg

Of course @Adeudeu had to like this…

mshidi definitely ni yule ana jina ya traditional musical instrument, hakuna haja ya competition

@Adeudeu used to be the best hekayaist but nikama alikaliwa chapo