Wife Spanking - were our Great Fathers Right?

Wife beating is unethical and uncouth. But is it right to say that women require occasional spanking?. Case in point Shebesh, Mr. Shebesh being a gentleman had never spanked his wife. Saga after saga followed the wife. After the famous kidero slap, the lady has calmed down, I guess Mr. Shebesh can now sleep easy. Is the African myth of occasional spanking of a woman as a sign of love true?

interesting

In some communities some women believe if as a husband you don’t slap them once in a while …you don’t love them,to them they like to feel the man is in charge.

SOMETIMES WHEN THE WOMEN START ARGUING OVER NOTHING LAZIMA NYAHUNYO LAZIMA

I love when my man spanks me when I’ve been a baaaad gal.

For those guys who have been in marriage for more than 5 years, have you ever spanked your woman?

Women are always asking to be spanked but it should be upon the man to refuse to be lured towards solving issues with violence. When you go that route, the consequences and regrets will be part of your lives forever.

Buda,I have never laid hands on my wife.I prefer to keep quiet which is more than physical spanking.

Forever how? Ama umeoa from Nyeri. I have spanked my wife once, the issue was forgotten and it has never affected our relationship.

Mi too, once kidero style. En i’d say things have never been better. Am in total control ever since, respect is the word.

Where I come from, a woman is a woman and a wife is a wife and should know her place. Ata hao wa Nyeri tunanyorosha wanakaa straight kama SGR. But my point is, domestic violence is not the way to sort domestic issues.

true keeping quite will keep her guessing what you are planning in the end making her apologise out of the blues guilt ikifika kikomo

Wangu aliniambia “there is a very thin line between pain and pleasure”…

I would never even imagine myself doing so. What could be that bad to warrant my kipigo?

It gets to a point you just have to - not as an everyday thing but just to remind her who’s in charge. Ile siku nilienda kulipa ngombe, sikua nalipia ng’ombe I welcomed her, as somebody said, “… to my dictatorship …”. Lakini io ya kuchapa bibi kila siku kama WWF hadi akitembea kijiji waaongea izo viraka anazo kwa uso, io apana.

A slap is reactive…inatoka kama stima,its the boxing part I don’t agree with

In which century did this happen?
The dinosaur must still have been wanking

50 shades of grey

You have been a very bad girl you deserve a spanking (African style)

[ATTACH=full]11130[/ATTACH]

kuna a girlfriend of mine we were so tight thwn one day as we were arguing akaniambia nyenyenyeee…
wacha nicheke kwanza I’ll come back to this