Will Obama be issued with a KDF ADC

and be the first Kenyan to ride in “the beast”

[ATTACH=full]4506[/ATTACH]

You know very well the answer to that question. On that day kenyan security forces will be reduced to spectators, they might as well join other Kenyans in waving those tiny American flags that seem to follow American presidents whenever they visit foreign countries. Allow me to demonstrate. (Hint: Big bully elephant=Secret service while the tiny elephant represents Kenyan security forces.)
http://ak-hdl.buzzfed.com/static/2014-07/18/10/enhanced/webdr09/anigif_enhanced-buzz-22145-1405693554-5.gif

Is Uhunye given a US ADC whenever he visits US?

We shall revenge, so no KDF ADC for Shemeji.

He’ll be given a KDF ACDC DVD DFHKM.

hehehe

These are inconveniences we can do without.Kenyans should forget going through their normal life for the duration of his visit.Am praying hard his plane’flies over a warzone’ and turns back.

Those Chileans have balls, yaani mpaka POTUS mwenyewe akuvurute ndani ndio unaingia hehe. It’s coz they believe in their own abilities. Here we’ll just meekly hand over all aspects of our security to the secret service. Though I can’t really blame the Americans, our security has been involved in blunder after blunder in the past year.

What is ADC???

Ooooo…Hapo nimesoma kitu…mi nlikuwa namuitanga H de Camp…THanks…Si i think most Afircan presidents ndo huwa na that Ninja behind them…Never Seen one in any European president…Which means even in his visit he doesn’t need one

security itakua tight