Will you marry a sex worker?

Offside kidogo, I think politics has taken over and somehow emotions are rolling. Lakini, unaweza oa malaya?

“What was your motivation to get into this kind of business?” my client asked me as I told him my charges for the night once we got in the room.

I hadn’t seen the question coming because most sex-worker’s clients have no time for preambles. Theirs is pay, get sex and leave. My client tonight was a young handsome man in his late 20s. The gold ring on his finger was the only reason I suspected he was a married man. ?

I did not have an immediate answer so I retorted: “…and why have you left your wife for prostitutes… I am in business!”

Deep inside me I knew I would give anything to live a more decent life, but prostitution had gotten into me and now I could not free myself! His smile was the kindest I have ever seen in my entire life as a sex-worker. “Would you really be interested in knowing why I am here?” He gently responded sending frightening memories of the warning my “mentors” in sex work had issued.

“If you ever meet a client who wants to engage you in conversation, be on the alert; he could be buying time for mischief such as calling his friends for gang rape, forcing you into crime or even murder!” But my one year experience in sex-work had equipped me fully for such eventualities and I knew what to do should this man try any monkey-business.

But how wrong I was, this man had been sent by God to rescue me from the bondage of prostitution. I recalled how I had got into sex work…

Today, I am a pharmacist and doing a Masters in a university in Nairobi. We have since solemnised our marriage and we are the proud parents of two lovely daughters. My husband has never judged me, nor does he attribute anything about me to my former sex-work life. I have never doubted his love or gotten insecure that he can seek solace from sex workers again. Our meeting made us believe in God more since it was indeed a divine connection.

Read more from the source: https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/evewoman/article/2001258350/i-married-my-sex-client

only tottenham hotspurs have succeded in domesticating that bird

Unasema kunguru hafugiki!

In Greek there is a saying to the effect that ‘a nose that is used to snuff does not cease to crave’ ! In other words kunguru hafugiki. End of discussion.

Ha ha ha :D:D:D

No

The word “HOE” is not written on any Woman’s forehead …
The Definition of the word “SEX WORKER” will vary from person to person …

Are the following Sex Worker’s …???
1/ A Stay-at-Home Wife who has various “Donor” Boyfriends …??
2/ A College Girl with a Rich Sugar Daddy …??
3/ A Woman with 7 Men Friends who contribute to her upkeep and expenses …??

Then , … the following Litmus Test …

How many of the following are Sex Workers …???

[ATTACH=full]134503[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]134504[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]134505[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]134506[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]134507[/ATTACH]

ANSWER : All the Above …!!!

So …Unless you really investigate a Woman’s background , …it is very difficult to establish
whether she is a HOE …or not …

Husband detected

:)I think number three fits to be your wife

hio Eve magazine inakuwanga na uwongo ingine mbaya nashuku ni @FieldMarshal CouchP huwa anaunda hizo hekaya aki wank kwa bedsitter yake Langata .

Never ever. I find them filthy and I just cannot stand them.

Have you ever laid them?

women are just some domesticated whores

I plead the fifth.

I only know of one ninja who has successfully domesticated a kunguru…9yrs now and counting…

Every woman is a hoe in one way or another. Fail to provide for your family and see punani is the first thing you will be denied by your wife. At least my regular hooker gives it up when I call her and tell her sina pesa.

Eti regular hooker? See your life my fren.

Hekaya ikuom fastafasta

Yes. Regular hooker. A woman who is a phone call away whenever I need her.

With 3 blln plus women on Earth why a hooker ? Why not a regular girlfriend or Fwb ?