Willis Raburu seeks new pastures for love in Meru

Looks like Willis is tired of Cambodians and testing the waters of Meru. This Lunje family is into Centro kabisa,. The play of names is interesting:

There is the TV personality Raburu (Kabras) and Kaburu (Meru ndani)

[ATTACH=full]440813[/ATTACH]

Meru ladies are passionate

Why can’t they marry their jaruo ladies?

Wameru wengi hua warembo sana.

That’s his brother

No one wants to marry Luo ladies?

You don’t say! :D:D

Meru ladies have some Arab blood …hence the beauty …hence the good hair …hence the soft big bum bum

Looks like the younger brother to Willis. The resemblance is there to Willis below and his Cambodian beauty

[ATTACH=full]440815[/ATTACH]

Willis’ Cambodian is better looking than Eugene’s Meru. Huyo Kendi Kaburu anakaa tu kisirani. Kuna vile naona mdomo na macho na najua siwezi anza kudeal nayeye. Other than that I love Meru women. I’m hosting one on Sunday. Her naked body turns me incredibly on. That nice ass and the firm breasts. Damn.

. I thought you’re happily married to a woman who sponsors you.

Sasa ataitwa Kaburu Raburu?

:D:D I love my freedom too much to marry.

That particular picture might have been doctored in graphics. Her more natural pictures are closer to our Mery beauties. That Lunje picked well.

Opera News Detail

[ATTACH=full]440817[/ATTACH]

na uwache kiiiiihiii

You had to spoil a celebratory thread. You are evil!!! Wacha machungu mboss. Our gals are too good looking for your “Siwezi lipa more than 150” crap.

Umekana khupipi kipetero banae

Like Kapote?

Yeah that’s why you were married by a higher income earner.:smiley:

nichangieni one sister each