Window Washer

A[ATTACH=full]13907[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]13908[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]13909[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]13910[/ATTACH] Am a window cleaner, you know the ones that dangle dangerously in sky scrappers.
The beautifying thing about it is that i employ 34 guys and i do not have to do the dangling myself, but i can not help my self, i always find myself dangling 26 floors above the streets of some of the largest cities in Africa.
why i hear you ask ?
The peace of mind one get up there is just magical plus the adrenaline rush you get when a strong breeze blows your carrier from side to side with only two strings preventing your plunge to sudden death
You got to have a few nuts loose to do this kind of job

Huku ni wapi?

Kampala Uganda

Huku kunaka Uganda

pia mi huosha dirisha za mhindi, na siringi

pic 2 bottom right: you missed a spot.:smiley:

heheheeh!!!, unaosha dirisha za Holiday express hotel ?, budah niko hapo chini kwa business centre saa hii, wacha nikuchungulie

Sipendi kuangalia hao watu mara mbili coz I can’t imagine myself up there, hata the transparent lifts scare me.

nice
nipee job.

Ever heard “Cowards Die a Million Times before the Actual Death?” I’m a living Proof if exposed to

1. Heights
  2. Maji zaidi ya Karai…

Aha!, saa nane tukutane hapo express bar, lunch na Nile special katha on me will be the guy with a red reflective jacket with a window washing company logo on it

am waiting for Kirubi to sign a contract ya kushugulikia international hse", if it goes through ill increase my stuff, will let you know

sitaki kuosha,i want to go for a ride

am a bonafide badass but one thing that gives me the creeps is height, I guess am Acrophobic

Jioni tukutane Gabbiro’s ?

Poa

Adventurous job.

Quote right:
[SIZE=5]Quotable Quote[/SIZE]
http://d.gr-assets.com/authors/1424313573p2/947.jpg
[SIZE=6] “Cowards die many times before their deaths;
The valiant never taste of death but once.
Of all the wonders that I yet have heard,
It seems to me most strange that men should fear;
Seeing that death, a necessary end,
Will come when it will come.”
[/SIZE]

― William Shakespeare, Julius Caesar

Now for these…Thanks but no thanks…Hujasaidia…Live with what you know…Don’t need your help…And oooohhhh…Find out the Chinese saying…