Windows 10

Yesterday, Microsoft unveiled the look of Windows 10, what consumers will expect. I think it’s awesome. It will run across pc, tablets and mobile, the syncing between the devices is top notch. The icing on the cake is that for the first year after it launches, upgrading from Windows 8.1 and Windows 7 will be free. Ikilaunch msichelewe kuupgrade. Can’t wait.

Too late. Android ndio baba na mama.

so android ndio baba na mama?

EXODUS baba na mama wakirudi

Kwani android italeta aje exodus kwa hii kijiji?

[ATTACH=full]673[/ATTACH]

Hapo sawa Vuja Deki

Linux damu…

I don’t think i will chanhe from Windows 8.1

Windows 10 is like a marriage of Windows 7 and Windows 8.1. I use Ubuntu and Windows 8.1.

Windows 10 looks and feels awesome! Am a dual user too (Avid Ubuntu user) but I’ve got to admit, Microsoft has moved a notch higher in improving those platforms. Sync between phone/tablet/pc is quite fantastic.
Currently running it on a virtual machine (in a Ubuntu 14.04 OS) but I’m sure when it officially launches it will be even much better.

Wait till you see that Windows 10…

i have already used its developers preview na haijanibamba… It will only be free for a year

Update immediately after the debut of windows 10, if you’re late by a year, you’ll have to buy the OS.

Windows 10 is really going to be a great upgrade from the previous windows… the new features are amazing… cortana, the virtual desktop, the task view, snap… check out the cool amazing features of windows here http://itechjungle.com/computers-and-laptops/windows-10-amazing-new-features/

ubuntu mama yao

there is a free version and its cool… with the product key.

http://windows.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/preview-iso