Wireless microphone

Would like to buy a wireless microphone that can be used in public rally just like the ones used by heads of states and the like

I’m willing to spend $500 and above

anyone?

Pastor Nganga has one. Talk to him.

Huitwa lapel

A wireless microphone cannot be more than 200usd. Consult @Touchlyrics to give you more insight and remember to deposit something in his account

Have a look here, https://www.gearank.com/guides/wireless-microphone-system

Ati 500$??:oops::oops: Wireless mic za public rallies are the likes of Ahuja/Max DH/Shure going for only 8,000shs pale Luthuli. But if you want quality, buy the likes of Tovaste/BNK that range fom 10K-30K

500$ is alot of money. Ongeza 100$ and you have a complete PA system ya Ahuja

Inbox
[ATTACH=full]322306[/ATTACH]

Very nice so you actually sell this gadgets. This is so impressive. Do you export them from your residence in England?

I think this talker called @slevyn wanted one for his church. He sings background vocals at Nairobi Baptist. Cool guy, I’ve met him. He is really born again and also into physics and stuff.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:DNot really,nakula utamu huku desert;). This is a present im getting for my baby sis for her T.V work,yep, you heard that right,she does tv and sheet ,now that she’s working from home.
Its been almost two years na sijaimshow support

Sheet i hope hajawahi wekwa hapa eti watu wasafishe mecho:D:D

Kumbe wewe ni brother ya Lilian Muli?

Fika bei ya Sennheisser

Good quality wireless microphone systems are very expensive, and cost over $1k. But, just like many electronics, you get what you pay for; the inexpensive units have major frequency interference issues and poor sound.
[SIZE=2]NB: I’m speaking out of experience[/SIZE].

Shure, for sure (Except the BLX, if I may add, which has a horrible range). A genuine set of Shure is at least $300 (Sh. 30k). That’s the only brand I trusted in my other life.

I can only offer minimal ‘advice’, but can’t tell you where to find it. Shure is definitely a great brand (one of the best). But they have a wide range of models at different price points. For a public rally, I’d suggest the Shure SLX and above. Very good range with minimal signal drops even when you don’t a line-of-sight with the receiver.

someone recommended

Sennheisser EW G4-835-S

Its almost $600

I’ve personally benefited from their reviews when making microphone choices for public speaking engagements. Having the right microphone can significantly enhance your confidence and the clarity of your message.

I completely understand the significance of a reliable wireless microphone, especially when you’re addressing a large audience during public rallies. It can truly make a difference in how effectively your message is conveyed.
With your budget of $500 and above, you’re in a good position to invest in a high-quality wireless microphone that can meet your needs. I recommend checking out asmrmicrophones.com for in-depth reviews and recommendations from experts who have tested various options extensively.
A great wireless microphone can become an invaluable tool for your public speaking endeavors, ensuring your voice resonates strongly with your audience.

Slevyn ni hawker na anatomba maraya brothels za downtown jioni