Wive in church a no no

Have you noticed most women in church sire kids with there pastors pastors seems women find them have that alpha vibe leaders of men and for us men we should understand a woman is vulnerable to whoever she confides her problem to. Especially the Catholic faith the confessional this confession session priests find there way into most ladies thighs and “celibate” as there denomination stipulates. Men get your women out if religion that’s is where you will least suspect anything it’s there safe haven to cheat and you will never know

Sijakuelewa…hebu sasa andika polepole kwa kiswahili na usisahau punctuation.

Osungu.dll

sijanotice

labda zile roadside Churches za kina Kifee.

Am saying women find pastors men of the cloth sexually appealing especially nowdays that men of the cloth are moneyed driving German machines

Ulisomea wapi nisipelekee Mtoto yangu junior High huko. Kenya education is wanting and a scam.

leo ndio mara ya kwanza kusikia hio… ati pastors men of the cloth sexually appealing especially nowdays that men of the cloth are moneyed driving German machines

Huyu ni kama alisomea group of school academies cbc high school. School moto…‘kisungu sio ulimi changu’

Huyo aandike tu kwa lugha ya mama tutatumia Google translate kuelewa chenye anataka kusema.

I agree with the alpha attributes. They exhibit confidence and leadership. They are small gods.

Maliza hio villager kabisa!

Y’all should just cease with this crippled stereotype crap, there are no specific places where you fish a goddamn bitch for companion purposes you faggots.

Truth be told we’re very much attracted to their confidence and the dominance vibe they exude as they order the whole congregation around. “Stand up! Simameni. Haiya tupige makofi.”

Everytime I hear a man ordering a group of people about, my panties begin to moisten.

Kizungu inakupatia kisungusungu…

Wewe ni ndume tunakujua

I understand that you have fallen short when it comes to the queen’s language but unlike others I will not major on minor, that being said, once a woman starts getting close with a man of cloth or any other man just dump her and move to the next one

Even VW Polo is a German machine, does that make those who drive it any superior to those driving say Subaru Foresters and Landcruiser V8s from Japan?

Unalewa asubuhi, and start writing incoherently

Hati Catholic…confession… remember confession is not counselling so there’s no such thing as some bonding and vulnérabilité . The priest doesn’t even see your face in the confessional.