Wizi & Uporaji

[MEDIA=twitter]1071491093877919744[/MEDIA]

Sad thing : people go to NHIF for insurance coverage and are told " you don’t qualify" yet you see people living like this?depressing very depressing.

So sad indeed.

@Motokubwa what happened to our exchange? It’s been deleted?

hii pyongyang yenu imezidi

Why mine?why rope my name

I know Fred very well…and yes i can confirm he owns a fleet of V8s and some beautiful houses.
Funny that he would occasionally offer us advice on how to make money through “wheat farming kule narok”…
Shocked that someone would choose to make money off sick and poverty riddled contributors to nhif…it never hit us that he was involved in this…still shocked

Niliona alikuwa ile shule yetu, which year was that?

Lakini boss si unajua watu wengi. I have noticed almost every big shot huanikwa hapa you either know them, or are their neighbor or have met them somewhere

I was in school with him( not proud)…read his story…take your kids to right schools and make proper networks

Biggest bully in elementaita house…alimaliza 99

Are you part of any whatsapp group from our school between 99- 2005? Wanaume wameingisha baridi sai

Everyone qualifies for NHIF insurance as long as you can afford the 500 bob monthly.

Nilipata emergency jana ya mtoi na Nikakimbia Karen hospital na io Card nikaangaliwa vibaya nikairudisha kwa wallet

Hehe. Pole.Huko hautoi hio unless ni specialized care and you’ve actually been referred.

:smiley: :smiley:

Baaaas I know you, why did you abandon your previous handle

You are called @Bottoms :D:D and you know me…sioni