Wolfthampton wanakanyaga serpent.

Leo vijana wa Nuno Espirito wameamua liwe liwalo lazima wapee Tuchieth a taste of English premier League.
Wolves will win 3-1.

Still with tuchel wanakamatiwa chini. Hard times indeed

Tuchel = Emery

lots of possession but no goals.
a team in progress. good luck Tuchel

watch Man Untd vs Shefield

https://twitter.com/hashtag/CHEWOL?src=hashtag_click

Burnley has done a great job kudos

Mnafinywa makende na relegated team? This is why i keep repeating here that MANCHIETH IS A CHAMPIONSHIP LEVEL TEAM!

Achana na hizi ghaseer hapa juu. Maumbwa zinakojolewa na relegated D- team.

Musito Tuchel has seen now the idiots in the team, this was just a litmus test. Ghasia kama jorghino will never start a game under him, take that to the bank.

We can wager that. Sheffield are desperate for a win and they will defend with everything they have. Heri wang’oe mafala meno leo. Leo watu wanafinywa maneche na sio siri

ulikuwa ulale Swara.

naona chelsea wame draw…

ManCHIETH is not a top 5 team. Manchieth is a CHAMPIONSHIP LEVEL team with a P.E teacher as the gaffer. Bure kabisa!

Leo musito alikuwa anasoma team. We will be rivalling City by end of february

swara wewe

Very useless and CHAMPIONSHIP LEVEL team. Ghaseer sana

Man-SHONDE wanakamuliwa dryfry na team ya championship halafu they can lecture us about winning the league? Which league? Labda yuropa

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D @Electronics4u niaje baba leta paybill nikurushie ya machozi