women and Banks

If a man was to match his woman with a bank, what bank name would he choose? E.g…
[li]Women who play hard to get - Chase Bank. [/li][li]Women who date both men and ladies - Equity Bank. [/li][li]Women who date married men - Family Bank. [/li][li]Women who r friendly 2evry1 - Rafiki Micro Finance. [/li][li]Women who date everyone - World Bank.[/li][li]Women who r too tiny - SME Microfinance. [/li][li]Women who took too long 2give in - Faulu Kenya.[/li][li]Women who r obsessed with africans - Bank of Africa. [/li][li]Women who only date a certain class of men - Standard Chattered Bank.[/li][li]Women who love their families too much - Jamii Bora Bank. [/li][li]Women who just can’t shut up - Eco Bank. [/li][li]Women who keep making postdated promises - Post Bank. [/li][li]Women who follow u evrywea u go K-Rep Bank. [/li][li]Women who r valuable and trust worthy - Diamond Trust Bank. [/li][li]Women who co-operate - Co-operative Bank. [/li][li]Women who r always in the bar drinking - Bar-clays Bank. [/li][li]Women who r always borrowing money and asking 4credit - Credit Bank[/li][/ul]

crickets

@admin, please kalisha watu chini uwaeleze ujinga kama hii causes some unique challenges as far as your allocated disk quota by your host is concerned. Tell them your disk quota will be unable to handle this kind of bullshit. Tell them, your resources are not comparable to Mark Zuckerberg’s hence your site will not be able to handle such posts in a sustainable manner.
Na wewe @bei, please limit the amount of upumbavu kwa kichwa. There is a limit to the amount of bullshit a single head can carry. Mbwa wewe

@bei where do I fit in? When I was a child, my moms opened an account in my name at HFCK and I use the old azz thing to this day.

oi