WOMEN AND MONEY

No matter how ugly a man is, women will favour him if he has money. And not the kind of money someone like @poyoloko earns, but big money.

It can take one a long time to accumulate wealth sufficient enough to attract ladies. You need to cut down the time and money spent on video games and alcohol.

However, for some of you, no matter how much money you accumulate, your faces and physiques will always be a formidable barrier towards finding love. A woman may fuck you after the curtains are drawn and you promise not to breath a word to anyone about it. And if you fork over some coins.

Sometimes, a woman might even agree to wed you, but she’ll never genuinely desire you. This is how our very own @poyoloko found his wife screaming with pleasure as some dreadlocked nigga inserted his sham-lam-doobily inside her labia.

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Malisa hio humbwer poyoloko kabisa

Msee what kind of low esteem can send you hiding under a fresh handle?? Na umenyenyekea sana na hii handle, hatujaona ukipiga kifua ama any fake uploaded.

Consider this: anybody (whether man or woman) will favour money. It’s only that women can’t allow men to have such a chance.

Women will always go for men who love them. They will never even allow to be friend zoned.

So men need to love themselves like women do

Hii ndio gani shujaa?

Jimit kihìiii umbwa koko. Hizo maswali za kijinga pelekea mamako malaya mchafu

Sham - lam what?:D:D:D:D:D

Seems hadi Aids nowadays needs connection and money. Yawa boyshaod is under siege.