Women are poison

Guys tune in to Citizen tv and see how an Alpha Male was sent to jail by a toxic feminist. The feminist (his wife) poisoned her daughter to give evidence against him that he raped her just because of a land tussle. Ogopa wanawake.

Why i open some half regurgitated news in this village is beyond my reasoning

:meffi::meffi::meffi:

Sasa mwanamke mwenyewe ashakula pesa ya shamba ikaisha io 10 years alafu eti unaonewa hurt ma. Poor guy. Amekula maharagwe haijaiva for 10 years alafu mtoi aseme ulikua uwongo? Walai watahama wote kwa maisha yangu.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cfk4_r7-fc0

“My daughter, I forgive you.”

That shyt brought tears to my eyes man.

Jamaa anachunishwa sukuma pale kamiti juu ya mwoman banae. Sad.

Wah. This is so sad

Is this acting or reality…If True then Women are beyond being cold…

I blame the judge 100%. You don’t just issue life sentences without witnesses and hard evidence. The judge should face trial for whatever charge that is. Society will always have women that evil, so it is the judge who should require hard evidence/multiple witnesses before conviction as fail safes. But this judge was too busy to care and viewed it as an open and shut case. As long as the kid says so, and the mother probably sheds a tear, that’s that.

Some women sijui walitoka wapi.

If you get a feminist magistrate kama @Ninanimpa my friend your goose is cooked.

Halafu that bitch who together with her mum fixed her dad is only regretting her mistake coz of the suffering and isolation she has been subjected to and playing the victimization card yet she is the real rascal. Otherwise I highly doubt kama angewai jali about her father.

How old was she ( the “bitch”) then?

True…the judge must have been a mwoman

kitu 12 years hivi

Don’t beat yourself about villagers traps.

The fear is real…at times naangalia my adopted daughter hoping such sh*t does not befall me.

You thought this things happen only in the western world? Think again.

Huyo bado alikuwa mtoto sana. …that’s class 7/8 hapo…hii ilikuwa noma