Women can be Naive Sometimes.

I may be wrong but judging by the alleged messages doing rounds between Mwatha and her MWK, She was excited about the away match at the expense of her marriage. She would add tu I love you… Swits…Pray for me n stuff and the guy only responded by asking about the status of the arbotion process. I think he just wanted it over and done Ndio amchuje akimwambia it’s not working arudie Mzee. The lady on the other hand had invested emotionally on the side guy na jamaa was only interested on the goods. Most men when kulaing inje, it’s purely a physical thing, but when a lady gets to distribute her goods, she invest so much emotions Huko inje n the end is most oftenly bloody.

[SIZE=7]Vile @Panyaste angeruka mimba…
[ATTACH=full]225240[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

ok,am not sure i trust the authenticity of such leaked info.najiuliza aje,who had access to her phone in that state?

Don’t be too quick to believe photoshopped stuff.let her RIP

Gitau must have been hitting it good.

Kuna mhenga hapa alisema kabla mwanamke atombwe kuma huwa anatombwa akili kwanza. That is why you should never take back a cheating woman juu akili ishaenda. Sio kama wewe when you cheat you just wash your dick kwa sink and forget the name of the girl you just cheated with. Women are mostly unable to differentiate sex from emotion because they are emotional as fuck. Sometimes you will have to remind them not to call or text past 7PM because you are married.

when they get horny they say they love you…

Explain your theory kidogo.

Hio story haiingiani kabisa.

Very true, a woman does not just cheat, she will get emotional too… that is why forgiving a cheating woman is the worst you can do.
you would rather be single.

Kwanza huwa anakudharau kabisa because unakaa mtu wa KUKULA left overs - SCAVENGER, WHO CAN GET ATTRACTED TO , she loses respect for you completely. its just natural .
NEVER FORGIVE A CHEATING WIFE / GF… YOUR RESPECT GOES WITH IT.

No, you guys are wrong. The way to deal with a cheating woman, is to convince her that you have forgiven her, unadishi mzigo one last time halafu unamfurusha/block her

Leta hekaya complete mzae

Monogamy problems. Mimi najua all women are fucking like mad siku hizi. DM huwa zimejaa deki zimepiga laini refu each just waiting for their turn. Jidanganyeni lakini bora msiseme hamjaambiwa

Just confirming. You are wrong.

1. Women in general use sex as a reward system

2. Kenyan women specifically these urban Kungurus have a set of like 3-4 different guys who they get something from and will offer sex whether they like these people or not…i.e there is
    2A) The ugly, potbellied shagzmondo sponsor in his 60s. The ones they even feel awkward sleeping with but they will brave a few hours for that cash. That they will give pussy, get some financial favor and go back to their usual guy…mostly 2B.

2B) The guy with little to show financially or he is starting up but this guy sorts her out emotionally, they can confide in, probably have a kid or 2 with each other. Hawa ndio huwekwa kama profile pic wasishuku chochote. Family functions yuko…name it. But they often kosana or he is “too husbandish” to do the nasty stuff so she will get that extra nasty, bomb dick from guy 2C.

2C) This is a guy she runs to just for good dick, free drinks and those out of town Masaku 7s, car sex plans that an ordinary chic feels awkward doing with her hubby or chuch boyfie. Wale wanaume anaweza jiwachilia her experimental side without kuulizwa “watoto walilala saa ngapi”. Often no emotions attached with this kinda men na in many cases this guy is also having his hunnie somewhere and she knows all about it. Kwanza they do regulara when one or both wamekosana na their default bae.

In a nutshell…traditional women used to look for a man who is a package of all these things in one person but lately hii generation its like women have a different guy on speed dial for each one need. They can simply expand the speed dial if a new need arises.

Story huwa huku na analysis…huwezi date jameni.

kunguru ni kunguru

i mean its obvious there restrictions to her phone’s access by just anyone,it is probably an exhibit in the investigations.so whoever puports to be having such conversations’ screen shots simuamini

bana

Apo sasa Mike!:D:D:D But see, only experience teaches a man that. When you’re 22 you think your woman is different…baadaye you realize they’re all whores who dance to the highest bidder’s tune. So why try to force monogamy? Kila mtu akae single, tukipatana tunakulana. But this mamboz of monogamy expectations, ufala mtupu.