Women CANNOT handle power??

The waigurus, the barazas the sholleis, power messes women big time. I remember when I started working, I was employed in certain economic consultancy firm in westlands. in this firm there was this Secretary who was buddies with everyone… we liked her because she seemed very reasonable. The boss started using her womanhood and promoted her to administer. in a span of Three days, this lady changed completely. she used to scold even the senior guys who used to buy her lunch. they say karma is a bitch, the bosses wife got wind of the illicit affair, she stormed the office and physically frog matched her out of the office. Next time we met she was playing so innocent,. acting all nice and friendly. I Told her off and walked away.

kulikuwa na a female mod (sitamtaja jina) Klost…alipokuwa ordinary Klista hakuwa na mambo mob wacha the late wanderi ampatie moderator job…waaah sema ruling with an iron fist

Fag you had to write three threads for this??

Power without controls is dangerous! !! NB the ward power is relative

It happens a lot. Kwanza kama mkubwa anamkamua, hamuezi kupata amani.

@Mzee mzima, we have moderators here, they will do there work. why do act as though your backside virginity was robbed from you?.. every one to you is a Fag?? Nukholi musondo

AND IF IT WAS ROBBED UNA SHIDA??? HAGA C NI YANGU??

I think it boils down to most women sitting back and waiting for men to fight their battles for them. I know of men who have committed bigger atrocities than Sholeis and Barazas of this world and have managed to nyamazisha kila kitu.

all from the childhood gals are used to sympathy vote, whenever there is a quarrel, society tend to side with ladies, so from that they believed life is like that