Women Decide their Fate

[MEDIA=facebook]1158530426/posts/10225284122827612[/MEDIA]

We ain’t getting the damn fûck-sin

sputnik v haina hii mambo yote

Hata waseme nini hii kitu sidungwi mimi.

That is one more manifistation of ignorance concerning viruses and vaccines.
There are so many different excuses for not getting vaccinated. Here is one more. The vaccine is aimed at trainig your immune system to cope with the virus. It usually contains weak form of virus so that the organism will work out the ways of dealing with the virus without any serious harm to the whole body. Well, it can be so that the vaccine affects the periods, but imagine how COVID itself will affect them, keeping in mind the fact that vaccine is just the light form of coronavirus. Some of the people experience COVID symptoms after being vaccinated which is totally normal.
So, stop being afraid of remedy, the desease itself is much more dangerous.

Opus galore. I kent

I remember reading about the blankets riddled with smallpox and the syphilis shots, in short…to hell with the white man.

:D:D:D that title

Except it’s not. They’re not using weakened versions of the vaccine. They’re using modified mRNA that talks to your cell. Weakened viruses take much longer to develop and test. mRNA talks to your cells directly and tells them how to react. As an ordinary person, it’s impossible to know what the modified rna and your cells are sharing

Mrna “vaccines” are not vaccines.