Women enjoy sex more theory

Kuna dem nlichapa miti akabonga ngoso, she had not stitched two English words before

kwani it was first time you made someone speak in tongues or unintelligibles?

Yes almost wote huongea, especially Wataita na Waluhya, and they speak in vernacular and call u all names

Hang’i haikupeleki poa. Doze kiasi.

At the heat of the moment. … strange things can happen. Is it why your all fired up leo? … congrats lakini … lazima ilikuwa kichapo ya ajab

Kwani alisema nini? “that was unsatisfactory”

Mujamaa lala, hio fombe ulikunyua haikupeleki visuri

Tragedy is when you’re tapping that nyau so nice till she calls you by the wrong name… ‘oooh God, baibe don’t stop, aki Jaymo usiwahi niacha’… and you’re called Steve! Sema dick kupoa on the spot.

D*ck kupoa on the spot

never leave me baby love you, fuck me. Around those lines.

hehehe…Why do women always ask you to never leave them or whether you love them in the heat of the thing? “ati babe utaniacha!? usiniache! I love you”

huyo ametazama picha mingi za adults

mbisha ama recorded audio?

My South African ex-wife tukifikanisha hapo she always used to say me “… please promise me that this dick is mine and you will never fuck another woman with it…” alafu saa hiyo ameniangalia na tumacho twa huruma my dick still inside her nasema …“ofcourse honey!..this is your dick …”. Its not like i was going to tell her anything else!

Labda DF iliguza nerve inaafect speech.

[ATTACH=full]7666[/ATTACH]

“Sijui kwanini nacheka peke yangu…”

[ATTACH=full]7669[/ATTACH]

we were having one last one with an EX then we pat ways and she called/abused me “Ibilisi Mkora!” at the heat of the act. dafuck

anadhami you are the next kenrazy

:eek::eek::D:D:D:D:D:D:D hahaha…hiyo imenijazz…