Women Half Your Age

Leo I saw her ID, she ain’t 22 like I said jana… she’s 20.

I am 46.

She’s exciting …naive… self-believing

And even though shes a mother, she is so young, the scent of the milk she herself suckled some 20yrs ago still linger in her breath

Her skin so fresh, it’s alive

Young loves remind you when you were full of life

[ATTACH=full]345122[/ATTACH]

Wariah ghasia kweli :D:D

Unacheka nini boss

All this time kumbe we don’t need 72 virgins …just some young poosie ni enough

Wariah mshenz, you are not a poet. Enda lipua baruti.

Niandike poem mimi ni shoga?

Hio ni upuzi gani hapo sijui maziwa ya ngamia alikunywa 20 years ago lingers on her breath.

Maziwa alinyonya mamake

Hehehehe huyu lazima ame awaken the beta in you mpaka you are imagining what could be. I have to admit though that the naivety of these 20, 21, 22 year old women is very sexy. Full of oestrogen and mouldable like a hot plastic.

Either way chukua slices na utembeze

Kijana stick to what your folks know best… tax evasion, and blowing shiet up.

Niwache

Pedo alert

Kunywa Codeine Syrup bila kusumbua

Peado at 20? Boss firwa

offer her cheese apparently it works wonders. :D:D

Weka picha tuchambue Maragoli. You have oneitis for that chic.

I dont roll like that …

maragoli amefall in love amesahau MGTOW

Niseme tena arab ama nilenge

Unaokota wapi maliar siku hizi?