Women Hata kama ni dry spell, stop taking broke men to your house

First off this is too dangerous. Such men can kill you. In your house. If you feel like you must, that’s why lodgings are there. Go to the lodging for the whole week if need be but keep these losers away from your home. Your home is your sanctuary. No man who isn’t paying rent or mortgage for it shou even smell your place unless he’s carrying heavy stuff or doing repairs. It’s putting your own life in danger plus your kids if you have them. Ladies desperation will get you robbed of your money and your life even. First of all I dunno what you are doing talking to a casual laborer let alone having sex marathons with him.

Man steals KSh 58k from woman he slept with for 4 straight nights - Gitau spent four nights at Wanjiru’s house in South B beginning January 14. The two engaged in intimacy during the period after which the suspect left - The host later on that day realised her safe had been broken into A Nairobi man will wait until May 14 to know his fate after he was charged with stealing KSh 58,000 on Saturday, January 18. Makadara Magistrate Court heard that Peter Gitau allegedly made away with the money from the house of Stella Wanjiru where he spent four nights beginning January 14.

The two engaged in a sex marathon during the time Wanjiru hosted her guest who told court he was a casual labourer working in Kiambu town. On the evening of January 18 after she saw him off, Wanjiru returned to her house situated in Sanasana in South B estate. However, the woman was taken aback by the sight of an empty and gaping safe that was broken into prompting the complainant to immediately report the matter to Industrial Area Police Station. “I saw the padlock to the safe dangling, and immediately realised the money in it had been stolen. He was the only person I had hosted in my house before the money went missing,” she said. Appearing before Principal Magistrate Melissa Opondo, Gitau denied any wrongdoing and was released on a cash bail of KSh 50, 000. The case will be heard on May 14.

Mshenzi

questionable bar women wamekuwa wakilisha majamaa mchele tangu 1492 na kufagia nyumba banae.

Mekena, hii tulichambua juzi…
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/man-accused-of-stealing-ksh58k-from-woman-after-four-night-sexcapade-in-south-b.136461/#post-2586485

:D:D Hehehe. There aren’t enough billionaire CEOs to go around so itabidi wengine wa accept casual laborers.

I hear women’s horniness hits harder than in a man.
There are women who can barely do anything else till their desire is sated.
True or not Druman Kambote?

You don’t have to accept anything. It’s a choice you make. Don’t make it look like you have no choice. You always have choices. Always.

Choices have consequences. Be ready to be finessed, robbed, killed and all attendant evils that accompany poverty. What do you expect if you have 50k lying around and your dear laborer gets 500 a day as a casual laborer. How long will he need to work to make the 50k? And you have it right there in crisp notes. There’s a reason for class segregation in society. It serves a logical purpose. For the protection of those in higher classes.

Do you know how a man feels when a woman has money he must work 100 days of grueling physical labor just lying around. No wonder these broke men even kill these women. It’s crushing to the fragile male ego. I betcha if she found him in the act, he’d have killed her. Rather than leave the money.

The irony is that the bond is 50k.

If you got no money as a man, you got no business getting horny_ MLK 1954

A man with nothing to lose is a dangerous man.

Aren’t you the one advocating for equality? Or maybe your believes on discrimination are only applied to women.

Ladies hebu wake up muache hii upuzi ya mabrokeass. Only Wambui Otieno can be excused for dating a laborer so that amuoshe panty but she made sure Mbugua got nothing out of her.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tT6CI4MF_MA

Equality would have been if she was also a casual laborer. Its obvious as to why she had imported the guy all the way from Kiambu bcz she knew it’s abnormal and wasn’t proud of it .

I don’t know ANY man who has a safe in his house who will take a casual laborer into his house. I don’t. At least they will take a college student or someone who is less likely to steal from them.

kumbe this is what single women sort their urges …kutumia casual laborors and boda boda men ?

I wouldn’t know. I don’t have those problems bcz I don’t let emotions control me. If you don’t have money. And I do. What is bringing us together? Your penis? Come on.

There’s 70 year old prostitutes. Who get paid for sex. So a woman getting sex isn’t exactly a problem. All she needed to do was go sit in a bar. A man would have paid her. Paid for a room. She’d have had sex and gone home with some money instead of losing 50k. Hii ni upuzi tuu, low IQ, Low self esteem, desperation and confusion. If not mental illness.

Hii injili Sijui nitahuburi hadi lini… Leave broke asses the hell alone. So they can get their shit together. You did it and you are a woman in a man’s world so why can’t they. If you sort a man out he will never do it for himself. You are disabling him. It’s bad for you and it’s bad for him too. You are stopping him from experiencing the pain he needs to grow up and be a man.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_bhsGNFyAZI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jexP4BIh1UY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kAjCWo8dHbk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2BMWm7JJRTg

You won’t listen to a woman. OK… Listen to a man.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RPjBKjRBywA

This is the only age when this BS of broke ass men is excusable. When you are as good as dead.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3hznCV1X_kY

Alitoka ndethe gigolo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Vtpl2OBR4s