women hate being dumped...

women have a way of digging themselves in, some earlier than normal, others as usual after several romps. i escalated on this young campus lady (5/10 on looks, nothing worth bragging). she quickly got in the box that night, but just to save her dignity of not being a loose girl (shit girls believe in), she could not let me in on first night. when we parted, she overthought everything and saw an opportunity to milk me, the next day whatsapps were pure emotional manipulations for me to promise her love and full care if i want to fuck her. I told her point blank that I can’t commit to all that. Its a friendly match basis with no strings attached. I could appreciate but not to meet her demand for full care or long term emotional commitment. I told her i lost interest the moment she made me wait till another day, yet were not strangers in real life. She over negotiated herself even before removing pants. now, she cant give me peace nagging me to f**k her. the table has turned around. women hate being dumped.

finally something we did not know

Happened to me, before i learnt that everything a lady answers NO, she really means Yes and vice versa, also never try to act a good guy to these ladies its boring, utapata wakati unaact gentleman kuna bad boy anangonga hiyo P**** mbaya sana,Tell her the truth< Dont Fake Nothing

very true

naona mmeanza kuchangamka. nothing bites a girl more, especially one who considers herself hot, than kukaushwa. asin anakunyima akiexpect ukuwe desperate alafu unamlenga.

that bish can give you pussy in themiddle of thika superhighway. it feels like you have denied her womanhood. in most cases, her womanhood is the only asset she has in life. denying her tour desperation and attention is thus denyimg she exists and she can’t take that.

lakini hii si desperation. she just wants some fool to treat her on Valentine’s Day

[ATTACH=full]223886[/ATTACH]

Women crave for that feeling of worthiness, show her she is not worth anything na atakuchukia milele, show her she deserves and there she is hata kama she is married, she will always know you are there for her…

Sawa alpha male.

Bullshit, put a woman on a pedestal and she won’t hesitate to either milk u dry or use as an emotional tampon wakati amechoka/kosana na the alpha hitting it. Kama hukuli mali usiwahi jisumbua na shida za mwanamke, u will live to regret it.

dont pick her up i say dont pick her up, mimi nikikatia dem akuje kwangu alafu aninyime its done no more contact no more texts no more calls. You are the price dont chase mwache akuje kwako avue nguo thats when you fuck her uki kubali kumpick up it will show that you are emotionally vulnerable.

No1 rule of being alpha is being emotionally ruthless, show no mercy, show no attachment, show no weakness

Tell them man. Women are masters of preying on emotionally weak guys, male manipulation is the epitome of feminity. They can even smell desperation from 10 miles away.

:cool::cool:

nakubali kabisa.there’s this “model” i have been chasing for centuries(read three consecutive weeks of whatsapp pursuit) and all along she’s just been just kaziaring.so recently nikaamua kunyamaza na nikamute her whatsapp.two days later napata message kama 10 “hey” na “are you ok” zimejirudia.nikazidi kulenga for one day…the next day niliona nimepigiwa…ati ni salimu tu,but to my ears all i could hear her say was “hey i need the validation am used to”

Chunishwa skuma bila kelele

Yeah… I second this Women
can’t deal with rejection, they understand brutality. this formula shud be applied always

Na ile kukamua ulikamua najua ilikua na grudge gorogoro mbili

T

This is the shit that always gets you lame niggas friendzoned. NEVER put pussy on a pedestal.

Forget that lesson and you are doomed!