Women Invite Rapists By Their Dress Mode

My dress My Choice bullshit has led to many rapes in this world. I am not supporting rapists but women play a big role in sometimes getting ambushed. Was following a story on a local radio channel about a drunk girl who was raped in innercore Umoja and she is to blame. One for getting too drunk and walking at night while skimpily dressed.

Do you invite thieves by dressing decently and walking on a dark alley??

Unaongeaje ka mama

YES

Of all the bullshit posts this takes the cup !!! This closet rapist wants to blame the victims ! A man is not a dog ! if I walk upon a naked female spreadeagled I have the mental capacity to say no and walk away !!!
Are the infants and kids who are raped to blame for their dressing or the women found in their own homes by psychos such as yourself or men raped in prison were they all asking for it !
I have never wished this on anyone but I wish you would get arse raped and let the world know it was your fault for falunting your shit caked crack !

Heavy points falunted here

Njinga wewe. Bees are attracted to pretty flowers, Flies are attracted to stinking sh!t. Men are attracted to thighs lakini wewe ni H0mo you like men’s anuses

Hapo kwa skimpliy dress ni upuss…t sasa siwezi buy 86 six inch tv na ni pimp my crib juu kunakuwanga na wezi?!

lower ur gaze and ur life will be very trouble free.

That is some regarded thinking right there.
Go to turkana and try that shit and come tell us the outcome.
I believe rapists and pedophiles should be burnt at the stake.
There is no justification for rape.
Women are programmed to impress just like you work hard to provide for offsprings hence attract females.
With that kind of thinking you should crawl back and live with your mother if you ever left her house. That is the only woman you are allowed to see and interact with. And please don’t rape her

Off course, I don’t necessarily agree with his sentiments but thugs decide whether to mug you or let you be depending on your appearance.

Rapist detected. How is the victim to blame/ what if it was a date rape where her drinks were spiked? Even prophet owuours female followers are raped. Did the dress do it for them?

Ladies should dress as is required by both Christianity and Islam

Really and that will stop rapes ! Please help me understamd how this stops the rape of children, the elderly, women raped in their own homes and men !

Why don’t we follow those “good” books and make the rapist marry the victim ! Or stone them both ! or just rape the people of tribes that dont worship your God he is ok with it !

Now therefore, kill every male among the little ones, and kill every woman who has known man intimately. But all the girls who have not known man intimately, spare for yourselves. Numbers 31:17-18

Deuteronomy 22:28-29 states: “If a man happens to meet a virgin who is not pledged to be married and rapes her and they are discovered, he shall pay her father fifty shekels of silver. He must marry the young woman, for he has violated her. He can never divorce her as long as he lives.”

Fanya hivi, ingia mathree. Ukifika muthurwa ama globe cinema roundabout mathree isimame kwa jam, fungua dirisha wazi kabisa. Halafu toa simu yako, ingia watsapp na uzubae na ma messages.

You will not leave that place without an unequivocal answer to your question.

Ama vaa decent na ubebe pesa nyingi, simu na laptop. Halafu ungoje saa nne za usiku, uende Kayole ama Dandora ukurandaranda chuom ZOTE dark.

Utajibiwa.

If you have the urge of raping a random woman that is scantily dressed, I suggest you seek therapy ASAP. Rapist are not normal people. Most of them were sexually abused when they were young. In the meantime, watch this documentary.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rpjNz8VrXFk

True mtu aseme ali funguliwa boot akiwa mdogo @Ndindu break the cycle !!!

I do not think it is a dress code thing. Regardless of your dress, a rapist will just rape. Maybe the type of dress can help in allowing you time to raise alarm or get away from a rapist.

Are you suggesting that the drunk woman from Umoja who was raped could have avoided it had she been dressed like a Mukurino?

Too sad to watch!