Women Raised By SINGLE FATHERS . Crazy .

So my bro brought home a stunning beauty a few months ago …After conversing for a while I found out her mother walked out on them akiwa class 3 , so her dad had to raise her 4 daughters alone with relative difficulty .

The father is old school , si wa siku hizi who have tea parties & play with dolls with their daughters ( which is recommended ) …but he was always there for them . she actually seems normal and we like her …Sasa swali ni , we know single mother kids are f*cked up je huyu wa single father kutaenda aje …

Should we be worried about her being raised by a single father ?
What are your views on women raised by single fathers ?

A big chunk of single mothers is not by choice alot of niggas walk out after signs of a bump !

To an extent , in the 21st century , if the baby is not born yet , Single motherhood is a choice (to an extent) and can be avoided , Legally or illegally(abortion) …

Poor judgement is the bane of single motherhood. How many workshops and seminars are organized in schools for girls ili waambiwe not to get pregnant.

It’s a choice, and a poor one, but the cost is usually too high for women and they don’t realise it until they start caring for the child.

I agree 100%

Fisked!

Boys are the worst, most are gay or alchoholics

Stay in topic guys …WHAT ABOUT SINGLE FATHER CHILDREN ? :oops::oops::oops::oops::oops::oops::oops::oops:

I’d rather deal with a girl raised by a single father than one raised by a single mother. One raised by a single mother believes that she can do it by herself without a man just like her mom did ,but one raised by single dad believes that a man is to be respected , bread winner and a role model just like what she saw in her dad .

…after staying with her father , she emulates him and has strange behavioral traits …
She doesn’t take crap from guys … she is also a bit aggressive & she tends to take men head on…very witty too…ma come-back zimejaa kwa kichwa…But vile kunaenda , I see huyu dem atakalia bro in future ? She is just too aggresive !
Is this common…

inbox me her number:)

ambia bro alay pipe correct hiyo ujuaji yote itenda pale quincy timberlake alipeleka esther arunga. hata feminazi hugeuka in a sec na wanakuwa philosophers on love wakipigwa chuma proper. :cool:

NEVER , my relation with you ni hapa KTALK…staki tupatane get togethers mchana , then we rub shoulders huku jioni… NEFA !
AM NOT BOARDING …
[ATTACH=full]222738[/ATTACH]

Wakanda nonosense is this ! :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Huyo ako sawa sana , your"bro" should just treat her like a grown up na atakua sawa

best way to deal with head strong women. cheza ligi soo na unyamaze tu.

Ok

Hope you aren’t translating this to mean she also aggressive in bed ??

Nope haha

Reeeellyy :D:D