women vs riches

Status
Not open for further replies.

mtu chuma

Village Elder
I know a landlord in Thika Town who built one bedroom units on six floors, then on the ground floor, he merged three one bedroom units and modified them into a cozy place to stay with three bedrooms and a large living room area, he even has his own, for his own unit, standby generator.. the house is managed by an agent and not many people know he is the Landlord.. why build rental units then go rent elsewhere a place to stay?
True build the top most floor iwe yako hio inaitwa penthouse living. Hii ujinga ingine hapana tambua.
http://weknowyourdreams.com/images/penthouse/penthouse-09.jpg

marangi

Village Elder
I know a landlord in Thika Town who built one bedroom units on six floors, then on the ground floor, he merged three one bedroom units and modified them into a cozy place to stay with three bedrooms and a large living room area, he even has his own, for his own unit, standby generator.. the house is managed by an agent and not many people know he is the Landlord.. why build rental units then go rent elsewhere a place to stay?
Wife apan tambua umoja. The reasoning was kilimani houses were going foe 70k yet income from their rentals was 120k. They did not factor that a land lord in kilimani can increase rent by 30/40k at once while in umoja increase of over 1k is unheard of

Ice_Cube

Village Chief
Wife apan tambua umoja. The reasoning was kilimani houses were going foe 70k yet income from their rentals was 120k. They did not factor that a land lord in kilimani can increase rent by 30/40k at once while in umoja increase of over 1k is unheard of
wanaume wana shida na sio siri, so she was comfy with a net income of 50K per month from a multi million shilling investment? why such a low threshold for satisfaction? pole kwa huyo jamaa

I agree. A wife breaks/builds a home. But there is a catch --- You should also treat her with respect and love. Its give and take brothers!

My neighbour used to beat his wife kabisa. We could pass their home in the morning during those days when we trekked barefooted to school and we could only hear screams. We even nicknamed him 'kwa Yokozuna' given that we only knew Yokozuna as the wrestler. FFWD ---- All kids are all well up and you know what, they took their mother and built her a nice house in Ruai and left Mzee alone in shaggs. They employed a cook and shamba boy for him though. It was payback time for this mzee. We buried him juzi.
siku hizi unaweza jaribu kupiga bibi upate wewe ndio umetandikwo na kumwagiwa maji moto

mwathara

Village Elder
Generally women are better st managing money than men.
When I first met my partner he didn't have a clue what he was doing financially but when I took over he is able to invest.
That's generally the assumption which is often not generally true.i think your man was just not good in that kinda thing just like the way some women are not generally good in that kinda thing too

kah tony

Village Sponsor
There was a guy at work. Woman went and got expensive furniture/electronics through company credit facilities without his knowledge...not sure how she pulled it off. He was just a junior guy and she went all out. Guy is screwed bigly(sic).

Status
Not open for further replies.