Women's obsession with status symbols

I am a young n upcoming entrepreneur ‘read’ hustler, no moti yet…but i have noticed that whenever i borrow my family’s Germany moto gari, Some things radically change…Once i turn up in social place women just treat me different…They suddenly start laughing at my very lame jokes wakinipat lovingly, all over sudden i have those campus chilles giving me that; pliz hit on me look, don’t pretend that you dont know that look, mums want to introduce me to their daughters…dadadada …so pink handles, whatsup with that? Men of ktalk…any experience?

JERRYDUBZ = THIS IS GOLD,

BUT SALON INAFUNGULIWA ASUBUHI MADAM

Weka picha…

Nop ,the prblm is "you are suffering from “UMAMALOGY” consult Dr. luther

Ladies are attracted to men whom they perceive to be wealth, you might be an Orangutan lookalike but the ladies will fall for you if you drive a nice and expensive machine ama vipi pink handles ?

You can also look at it from an angle of you being more confident with the car. Ladies can sniff confidence from two miles away

ata sketch ya spare wheel is acceptable…

never had that problem even in campus when i was a broke ass nigga,i guess some of us were just born with the IT factor,pussay just comes easily for us:):slight_smile:

Apart from umamalogy above you could be ugly as fuck with overly dry jokes but you are a go getter, you make lemonade from em lemons! Borrow the German car and voila! The attention you crave!

Nitajaribu na VW Beetle nicheki results.

Um

Its your personality… Like borrowing cars and visiting campus chicks to strike awe in them. Ata wakikufuata hakuna kitu kubwa saana watakusaidia nayo ila tu mashimo kwa mifuko yako, alot of chasing, alot of time wasted, and some bad sex.

‘Umamalogy’ i like that, i guess the phemona is a result of a combination of many factors; increased confidence when your driving a nice moti, perception of wealth or success etc. For the record i am above average in the looks department or so i think, in anycase looks dont make a man I also don’t crave for attention at all in fact i am an introvert. It’s just an observation i made…

I disagree kiasi tu. How cums makanga get laid na hao hao tu madem and yet they don’t drive the big cars infact the mathree hapana yao.

Ata ukiskia makanga si wote bana. Usiende stage kupiga makelele ukidhani ati ndio rule of thumb. It just happens that people who have hunged around transport business for a long time are “bad boys” in nature.

Nditto!! :slight_smile: Plus the ‘cash flow’ they seem to have.:slight_smile:

CONFIDENCE

Might be you suffer from self esteem issues and think the car automatically earns you points

1. You hang around very money-hungry, under aged women.

Unaona sasa. Nimekukataza uwaza your patronising attitude huskii.

Ona tena. Ama unadhani kama wewe ni village elder ni lazima utembee kila mali kwa kijiji?[ATTACH=full]7029[/ATTACH]