wonder

also saw another wonder under the sun.

There was this young woman, probably 25 – 30. She was a very hardworking woman, had a stable job and stable income. She was beautiful too.

However, she was married to a man who was a hopeless drunkard. The man would sleep up to 10 am (the lady was the one working the man was not working), he would wake up, take tea, and then head to mangwe (place they drink mnazi) and be there all day.

Sometimes during the day, he would even bring random slayqueens in the house which his lady is paying and fuck them there before releasing them. The man never seemed to lack women too!

The man was abusive, would even beat up his lady in full view of everyone and constantly quarreled with other tenants often when he got home drunk.

But the woman would come home faithfully, cook early so that by the time the man comes home he finds food ready. the lady was also some of the humblest women I ever saw and always smiling.

Now, I kept wondering, what would make such a beautiful, hardworking and nice woman stick to such a drunkard man, womanizer, lazy hopeless man who does not even bother working but he is being fed and clothed and housed by a woman?

People, help me unlock that puzzle too.

si unasumbua sana…hardmean

Alfamail

Daddy issues mostly. We tend to look for an environment that resembles the relationship we had with our parents of the opposite sex or mirror the relationship that our parents had. I suspect either she had an absentee father ama her father was also abusive to her or her mother. So she will seek out such traits subconsciously.
Explains why mama boys want wife’s who will mother them…why men raised with single mothers always make effort to make their wives happy etc

Spot on.

Shida ya kutaka kuonesha kila mtu ati am a married woman upate respect juu uko na responsibilities. This Chieth thinking inafanya huo Dem kuona singles Ni watu Hawako serious na life but in reality uko na mashida mingi kuwashinda. Uki show huo kunguru aleave huo msee atasema every marriage has issues and we working things out. Meffi hao

U Sound fresh, Hungdown ya Jaba na Tei zimeshuka??? acha wanaopendana waendelee hivo hivo

@Colombo-Combolo wewe shika wapi tukule jaba pamoja siku moja?

saa zingine tao, ma chwom ama easlands unye, pali nyingi ikitegemea na weekendi kaka

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lBPEkEOUUp0

Wuod dala, ile mzinga yako bado iko apa nanii…

huyo mama hana shida, angekuwa ashaaondokea.

hehe nikuje leo niko na kiu na siteress, inyalo mora kabisa

Next weekend.
Leo niko well behaved hadi naongea Kizungu na watu.

NOTED DOWN and MARKED ON di calendar koro dhum odiero

Am in this bar and a former waitress who I fucked and dumped unceremoniously just comes in and sits on the table next to me.
Now, each of us is gazing at anywhere else but each other.
What does this mean, could it be a sign from the gods?

Wacha uchoyo mrushie Guinness baridi

Hiyo coomer sikufurahia.
It was wet and very cold ni kama kutomba maiti.

Shikanisha mawaya

Nipe namba yake