WONDERS!! AN ARMED POLICE OFFICER IS ATTACKED BUT HE DOESN’T DEFEND HIMSELF - (VIDEO)

A senior Kenya Forest Service (KFS) Officer has been injured after he was attacked by a moran that was armed with a knife at Tamiyioi area within Kirisia forest Samburu central sub county.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F0xV70RM1hI

tension ni mbaya especially kama hujatolewa uraiya.
seems ni wale bribers wana escape through because of support lakini hawana natural calling

hii inamaanisha hakufai kuwa na diplomacy kwa hio service?

Very wise move. If cocking your guns scattered the threat, shooting is uncalled for. If the moran is just a small boy, his death would have been used to incite violent confrontation.

Story ingekuwa ‘walikuja wakauwa watoto alafu mnasema tuwaache?’

diplomacy inakujaje ukiwa under threat of attack?

Israel responds to stone throwing children with bombs in Gaza …

That officer is wise, hawa vijana wadogo wakitoka jandoni wao huwa wamechochwa yao yote vile sasa ni wanaume. They’re quite eager to prove themuselefus even in situations that would be disastrous for them.

This man will be feted na apewe cheo

The country must graduate to a place where we understand each person has the right to self defence and preservation. I abhor police brutality, but attacking them without provocation should not be condoned, otherwise people will not respect the law.

Generally i don’t like the way fools seem conditioned to see this as exceptional behaviour by the officer.

He simply did what a cop is trained to do.

Kuzoea (conditioned) ku accept Mediocrity hadi normal inakua exceptional

Next…

The attack must be matched with equal force. You don’t shoot unless your life is in danger. If cocking the guns sends the threat scampering, fatal force is uncalled for.

That was exceptional jinga.

If he had shot it would have been a massacre by the rest of the officers.

Misleading title. This is a forest ranger not a police officer. Though they all belong to the disciplined forces.

Ingekua mimi… Ninge piga hio kijana risasi ya matako…

Even the officer himself seems to think he did the boy a great favour by sparing his life. Yani normal would have been he shots the boy dead on the sport. And it would have been totally acceptable to majority of fools.

Actually the ranger showed exceptional restraint in my opinion. Imagine being slashed and you do nothing? Compare that to the behaviour of those that were shown on TV beating a lorry driver who was simply standing with papers in hand trying to explain himself, or the ones who were chasing people like rabbits at Likoni? I don’t say that’s the accepted standard of behaviour, far from it, but even in more democratic jurisdictions you would expect the attacker to get shot. That young man was tempting fate. He is the fool.

Intelligent policing.

That restraint is simply what is expected of a well trained forest ranger or anybody trained to bare arms.

They bear arms and bare them when absolutely needed.