word of the day: Squaw

borrowed from the Algonquin indigenous people of North America, a woman. modern use is however a bit disparaging…

[SIZE=7]squaw[/SIZE]

[skwaw]
ExamplesWord Origin
See more synonyms on Thesaurus.comnoun
[ol]
[li]Older Use: Disparaging and Offensive. a contemptuous term used to refer to a North American Indian woman, especially a wife.[/li][li]Slang: Disparaging and Offensive.[/li][LIST=1]
[li]a contemptuous term used to refer to a wife.[/li][li]a contemptuous term used to refer to any woman or girl.[/li][/ol]
[/LIST]
[ATTACH=full]178164[/ATTACH]

I protest!

Hehehe.
Last I heard of this word was back when I watched wild west movies. Was never sure if the spelling though.

For the record, Maam, are you @Meria Mata meria 's squaw

Squaw = Kunguru

Ktalt Lexicon must the fastest changing dialect in recent times.

:D:D:D why now? Si ni sawa na kunguru or slay queen

Shenj
Pseudomutheu is my [SIZE=5]Mavourneen Virago[/SIZE]

Hehehe. Ask anyone below 30, this word means ‘my squad’ aka ‘my crew’.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ns_0zp00UQk

Stop ruffling me up sir.
I will start squawking and go feminazi on your Father guilds’ ass.

Kassin… Pia wewe?
Heheheh

I love it when you bring out the heavy lingua… Damn.

Hehehe. Nimetii

Aty your what…iii mitihani ya kusoma dictionary itanishinda jamaneni

Takes me to back when I used to read it in ancient American adventure books.