woria ni kina nani?

Vipi wanakijiji. Im currently dating a Borana and after intro to my folks, walinishow ati “uliamua woria”. Who are worias? i thought woria reffers to somali origin only. Nisaidieni pris. Asande

Same question, uliona tu waria

So Borana ni waria?

wale watu huongea ni kama wana-gurgle maji

:D:D:D:D:D:D bado hujanisaidia

ni watu wa somali descent

Maru,embu kikuyu wote Ni shiny eye

@Napoleon Bonaparte woria ni nywele makamasi species. Hawa nyeuthi wengine ni nywele ngumu.

Hapana linganisha Meru na Embu na shiny eyez, meffi wewe

Niaje vaite

poa sana shiny eye

Borana girl?..ama wacha tu:D:D:D:D:D:D

They spit a lot. Kurururu tua anywhere and they think it is oki. Also known as Walalo, wariahe etc.

Itakubidi uwe muislamu for the relationship to go anywhere. Converting for puthy is lubbish

Remember the Truth is only a Perception - Woria ni Borana…Waria ni Somali…i think!!!

Your hate for Somalis is well documented

Waria is a masculine title for a young Somali… We don’t use this title when referring to females.

BTW they are also vvv kind folk. Very industrious too. The richest Africans I know of majuu and that is why they have taken Nairobi from you folk…Eastleigh, South C and B and now Kilimani and environs. They pull each other up so you will see them in Karen and Runda while you doze off. Soooooooon.
They own cyber cafes huku and also import fresh veg, food and flowers for us.

Don’t call them Walalo. Utachapwa kofi.

They have been in Kilimani for ages. Since the 90s. About the time Somali collapsed and their Central Bank was no more.