Work and Relationships

I have a friend who was advised not to marry a morgue attendant. Why? I don’t know.

I always asked mysel how a gaenacologist behaves when they see their spouse naked.

My mum is a farmer. She always seems to start conversations with the weather pattern. “Na hii mvua…”

Dating a hawker…they always seem to be shouting and aware of their surrounding. May be because of Kanju look out.

Makanga hata akiingia gari ndogo huruka ndani na kufunga mlango na nguvu.

How does line of work affect your relationships?

I calculate every possible outcome and it at times can anger those close to me.

Actuarial analyst or statistician?

Currencies Trader/Analyst

siwes kuoa Surgeon wa kutoka nyeri hata na dawaaaaaa

Ulishaoa gerraura here!

i once dated a special forces lady alitoka peace keeping akaleta peacekeeping kwa nyumba anamka usiku na kunipa masweep na tackle mwenda

I said al never date leave alone getting married to a gynecologist [SIZE=2](do they even get aroused??) , [/SIZE]judge or lawyer… :slight_smile:

Orengo and Murungi huchapana home na quotes from the constitution.

[INDENT]BTW are conjugal rights in the constitution?? One might get sued :D:D[/INDENT]

@pseudonym like truck drivers because they are good with their hands, rarely home and handle big equipment

konstitishon allowa more than one wife :):):):slight_smile:

Am currently dating a beautician/masseuse and am loving it!

So are her customers.

I don’t care…am using protection and by end of November am dumping her.

Ouch. Utafanya kijana ajinyonge

Wooii:(

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D. Hehehehe. Kumbe battered men are not a myth.