WORLD CUP ANALYSIS: WHY BRAZIL WON'T WIN IT

If you dissect through Brazils world cup squad, you are left wondering will they make it? how will they score goals? how will they get past stubborn deffences?
The truth, is they won’t, with Jesus as the main striker, I just don’t see it. The creative players are also few. only Coutinho, Neymar and willian.
The other thing is fatigue, most of Brazil’s players have been used week in week out, week in week out by their respective clubs (eg Marcelo. Fernandinho, Casemiro) and we all know the world cup is not a place for tired legs. It demands 100% fitness level.

Goodbye Brazil, according to me you are out even before a ball is kicked

I bet they will at least get into the semis. Most likely semi-finalists: Brazil, Spain, France, Germany or Argentina.

tell me who will help them past quarters, none absolutely no one

This team is stronger defensively than that one of 2014, their game won’t be pleasing to the eye but they have clinical finishers.

Brazil chances depend in Fernandinho and Casemiro. If they play well Brazil will win it. Now the problem is world cup games are after 2 or 3 days fitness level need to be up there and age is catching up with Fernandinho

If dani alves and neymar will not be fully fit,the best they can do is the semi finals.
Spain is winning the world cup in Russia, you can bet your houses on it.

brazil is full of young great players playing at home si lazima wachezeshe hizi ngombe za europe

this is gold,planning to bet on the wc winner.

brazil > argentina

A national team is so different from a club. In a national team, they have no much time to master each others play - do not be surprised if one of this big teams is beaten hands down by a team with no much superstars.

[ATTACH=full]170982[/ATTACH]

This time, an underdog team will surprise the world. Egypt, Mexico, Uruguay, etc

Egypt haiwesmake, Mexico too. Uruguay may be.

Teams are limited to a 23 man squad.Do you know how many of these young great home based players have made the cut? Just three, and they are reserve players not regular starters.
[ATTACH=full]171017[/ATTACH]

hio ndio reason hawatashinda , yafaa waanze kuunda vijana homegrown kiasi

Waliacha jogo bonito saa hii wanaangalia tu results.

Coach wa brazil ni meffii angetoa huyo kijana wa puberty jesus aweke firminho

Mchama, huoni jina ya Firmino hapo juu?

First striker ni nani??

Brazil ilikuwa inatoboa na surprise players, yaani wale homegrown. wangechukua Defenders Na CM kutoka ligi yao.