WORSHIPERS FALL INTO MENENGAI CRATER AFTER PRAYERS

They had travelled from Kitale for Easter prayers at the church before they went… http://bit.ly/2vflnDJ

Condolences to their families.

No. That is simply stupid. Darwinian if you ask me.

This makes no sense. Going to a crater and tossing yourself

I second you. That’s why I always say Christianity is the dampest and scamest idea ever happened in face of the earth.

Quite a generalization you’ve made there madam.

Labda Ni zile Doomsday churches za kina @TrumanCapote ,zenye pastor akisema kitu mnafanya Kama ngombe.

dampest?

Umekasirika mpaka kisungu ikapotea kapsaaaaa…

There are hidden holes in that area.

No offense lakini ukona ujinga madam

Niaje Trump hater.

Peremende, haki go and find out what happened to those peeps. I bet they are on their knees. Ebu enda…hapo on the mouth of the crater. Leta report.

#StalkerAlert

Obviously TMH was not impressed with. their prayers for some reason. May they rest in peace

The problem with sheeple don’t read the good book of life. God is omnipresent you can pray to him anywhere.

You can wipe it off you know

Madam punguza ujuaji mingi

Get your boyfriend to do whatever he does. Utulie for at least one week at the rate you’re going, you’re going to die very soon.

Una sema nini ama uko high on coke.

If they can’t retrieve the bodies, I can show them a short cut having being born there.