Worst Song You've Ever Heard

A villager just posted some videos of some kenyans who think they have talent. So i figured let’s get submissions for the worst songs/singing you have ever heard.
Being a friday we could do with some entertainment, even the terrible kind. So @highschooler i see your videos of sijui nduta/njeri and raise you D4NNY:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=unRldLdllZ8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8UMg3QSYu_8

lemme go bleach my ears

Usitoe Mumbai yangu, when it plays in the club the following day I can’t shake it off my head.

All young thug songs

I don’t know why this song is so popular
http://3likuh3b71661luxf49ysynt.wpengine.netdna-cdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/take-me-to-church-by-hozier.jpg

Nimecheka nimelia :D:D:D:D:D:D

@Unicorn has good taste…bobby mapesa is a good rapper. I like this jam

Is it the worst or the best?.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hnUCeWJxijE

Worst local.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tcbR3p_89Rw

Crappiest “rap” song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=udxZ9zkDzpo

Hahahaha! huyu Riak amechukua Upuus of The Year Lifetime Award

ahah zako ni jazz msee wacha mavi-jana wajibambe

dumbala , akothee nigerian wanabe, marya - sishiki simu, anything by willy paul etc
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-fQpDj_I2o8

Eh niokoteni tafadhali! Waaah! :D:D:D

Local, international, gospel, secular. State the category you have in mind.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2gk8wwwUfTI

This guy shud be shot!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LPP3tQpp6vA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kfVsfOSbJY0

its parody haha

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nVlY3ZTrBkw

Auuuuuu. …I thought riak waz worse! Now this crowns the listing!

I like how they got money for a bottle of bubbly but not for a table!