Would you feel guilty??

I heard this on the radio and I want you guys to tell me what you would do if you were in such a situation…There is this dude that loved a lady so much during his campus days.

The lady however didn’t care. She played around with the dude’s heart and banged whoever she wanted. He caught her cheating several times. Being a pussy whipped idiot, he forgave her each time. Well, she got pregnant and dropped out in 3rd year. It happened at a party and the guys she was sleeping with avoided her like a disease.

Fast forward. 5 and a half years later when the guy is at work he gets a call from the reception saying that someone wanted to see him. He was surprised to see his old gf standing there. Instantly the hatred he had towards the lady was re-ignited. He turned around and started going back to the office. The lady caused some drama and before security could toss her out, the guy decided to hear her out.

The lady wanted some financial help. Around 70k. for her kid’s surgery and the guy was the only person who she thought would give a damn. Of course the guy had grown up and didn’t want to hear any of her shit. He reminded her of all the pain she had caused him and told her to go fuack herself.

Two days later he gets news that the lady had committed suicide. Her kid died due to lack of funds for the operation. The guy feels guilty but I think otherwise. He said that it’s a problem he could have easily solved since he had the cash and probably save the child’s life. Personally, if you fool me once, thats on me. But twice? Sigwesi!

kama nilikuwa nimekula kuma vizuri na niko na mimi hukunywa 100 thousand in a weekend hio 70k ill pay directly to the hospital . 5 years is too long to keep a grudge unless mtu aliuwa mama yako .

He didn’ go through the whole cycle of healing process . A step was missed and that’s why the grudge was held that long .

[ATTACH=full]139789[/ATTACH]

No I wouldn’t, why should I?

Bitch got the consequences why should she be spared

Of course some guilt would build up. There’s a way to heal. Forget and move on with life.
“Mwana niuciaragwa na agakua”
“[SIZE=1]Hata mtoto huzaliwa na anakufa[/SIZE]”

If at all I would have the money ningempea juu hata ye aliwai nipea kuma roho safi

Haiya kumbe unaongeanga sense ukiwa soba:D

Mine ran off to get married to a pastor then years and many kids later, she comes back trying to rekindle the relationship for financial assistance. I said nehi.

The child had done nothing. Kama mimi niko na hiyo pesa ya charity… nimesema charity… nitamsaidia lakini atokomee mbali never to come near me again. Lakini kunakuanga na wanaume wengine karai… story of another day…

Ni sober… s-o-b-e-r. Si majina zote unaspell kama kiswahili…:eek::smiley:

Like he was the only person in this world of seven billion people who she went to as the last resort!?, she thought the guy was still weak and could still listen to her despite all the tribulations she put him through, wrong, like she thought she always had him in the palm of her hand, things change. The guy should not feel any remorse.

Two, she may have genuinely needed help, but do you kill yourself if you dont get it, especially from someone you treated as trash?, she must have been really messed up. Anyway, life goes on.

In Moi university somewhere in Keses, I had a shiny eye girl friend who cut links with me cos I was poor. 15 years down the line, I meet her on the streets of Nairobi in my grey range rover sport. The woman ended up with five children from five different men. None of the mother fuckers supports his child. The woman is jobless as they come. I have been thinking what to do. Of course slices is a no go zone.

you had to mention range rover and shinny eye :D:D:D

Mbirrionaire ende kenmpinski ukule lunch on my bill

I would gladly go to the funeral to confirm that she is indeed dead.

Seems like you’ve been stalking her. How did you know she has 5 kids from 5 different men?

Its gud to be human, malipo ni hapa duniani tuu. He shud have paid for the kid’s hospital bill.

I bought her lunch as she narrated her odeal

I believe one of the reasons people cling to their hates so stubbornly is because they sense, once hate is gone, they will be forced to deal with pain.
He thought that since he was wronged years back and now that the lady wanted his help, the only way to inflict pain was to just walk away. The walk of victory he thought,but now it’s killing him. If he was okay with the death of them both he wouldn’t have gone to the media.

It’s lame to fight your enemy, same way he fought his battles and if you will, at least have decency.