WSR postpones running mate choice after Gachagua assaults Ichungwa mercilessly

Gachagua has ruto character plus few other extra flaws. If Ruto wins, he will deal with him, worse than the way Ruto dealt with Uhuru

WSR dealt with UMK?

“Dealing” can be as simple as rebelling

Ambia hio mujamaa rusungu ni diverse

Gachagua thought he was the automatic pick for the DP position , that’s why he was allover the media saying positions aren’t important and that Okuyu were suffering while the President came from Mt. Kenya, wonder why he is so much after the DP position ?
wacha Ruto apatie Kindiki, alafu tupatene kwa debe.

Gachagua hajui kutulia. The fact that he organized a mob to storm in Karen and shout “No Gachagua, No Ruto” says a lot about his character.

If I was Ruto, I would pick Kithure Kindike. He is easier to control than Gachagua.

He doesn’t know how to handle surprises, he got to Karen, only to find Ichugwa suggesting MP’s vote on the running mate, and He Gachagua wa not the preferred candidate.

He used to do dirty jobs for Kanu as an administrator

I said it here …
And I say again …
You are all wasting time with all these clowns …

NONE of them is fit for the Job …
NONE of them …

Kenyans will continue to suffer until the day you commit to Visionary Accountable Servant Leaders of Integrity …

It is really that Simple … :D:D

And what is the spark that will cause Kenyans to do a 180 and commit to visionary, accountable leadership? Looks like the only remirely visionary leader we have had is Obaks. Kenyatta senior and Moi had their faults, but still get a passing grade

Kenyatta junior is good people, but being prezzo was a little too much wira for him. Hulliam and Leila are in it for their personal egos

Kenya is a Nation of almost 50 million Citizens …

Why Ooh Why do YOU and several million others seem to think that out of that multitude we have no suitable candidates …???

Walking around in plain sight , we have our own Mandela’s , Nyerere’s , Magufuli’s , Kagame’s and Samia Suluhu’s in very good supply …

As the saying goes …
We are standing in a Forest looking for Timber … :D:D

No wonder I like your taste in women:D:D:Dlike I have been singing let not this politicians lie to us that it’s a two horse race ATI if you don’t vote for either of the two horses your vote is lost bullshit we should stop accepting…it’s time we did a clean slate in our national politics…Kenya is going the Sri Lankan way and their is a generation coming that will do what the Sri Lankans are doing without fear or mercy if we continue making the same mistakes when we come to choosing leaders…and we will not have the right to question them because we will either be too old or wiser and watch as they right our many stupid past decisions…wajakoya for president

Its NOT that simple…
Because it requires the entire populations radical mind set shift.

Deputy presidency position need someone who is cool calm and collected, more of administrative work and rolling out the agenda of the government of the day. That’s why it is NOT advisable to pick someone like Gachagua.

Kikuyu electorates also won’t vote for the son of jaramogi, so why the obsession with a kikuyu deputy? Plus it is so selfish to demand for a deputy position when they have already had 20 years of presidency from 2002.

Where are you getting this story, can’t find it anywhere else

Yaani Hussein Mohammed was made to call a presser at mid night?
I thought hawa watu walikuwa wamejipanga…

Tupatane kwa debe Wadau…

And what’s stopping you from saying ruto or raila? Hii uwoga ya wakenya ndio inafanya mtapigwa dfhkm bila lube always

UDA a thug spot will always have drama. Anyway opposition leaders

Mkamba Mjinga illiterate tulia upike maembe boil