Wueh! @Luther12 n magwiji wengine wa FTA

Shukran for sharing all the info.
Apparently I read all past threads on the same, today, but kufika kwa multi LNB setup maneno yamekuwa magumu.
Let’s juz say its not that easy DIY.

Do you have a set up?, Lets start from there. Obviously as a novice i dont expect you to be able to set up 2 or more lnbs on your dish

Is that what baba told you to say?

Sare jokes kaka watu wanataka usaidizi genuine, @coldpilsner hajaongea mambo ya siasa

He’s usually very dumb, I too am surprised he can ask something intelligent.

Having multi lnb means that in your dish, you can set two or three or four lnbs within one dish and getting different satellites within one decoder…

Most of the time this happens when the satellites are close to esch other eg kama dstv na lets say zuku na startimes satellite zao zina karibiana then you can easily get them in one dish

What LNB combination do you seek to have?

Not yet @coldpilsner. Acha tuone kitakachobaki baada ya Pasaka tujue tutakavyonunua hii bidhaa.
@Luther12 my interest is movies n kids stuff, av read all the info on the components n SATs to choose so once I get the devices al b good to choose and tell the installer what I want. But sijui nani watafanya hiyo kazi huku Meru.au niget MTU kutoka Nairofi.

If you’re in Meru we can get you an installer once you’re ready to move. Plan to get at least two C-band LNBs (Pauxis PX-2000), Freesat V7 Combo and a 240cm pf dish.

@Giggz Hebu njoo.

@

@Giggz pris njoo

@Luther12 nimekuja , i can see you have done all ground work. I can send him all he needs and also connect him with an installer over there in miiru. @SnazzyKenyan just inbox.

Nimeinbox musito