Wueh! Makabati zinavunjwa kuvunjwa.

Close friend came out on FB. Since he meant it to go public, I will not hide is identity. To be honest, what the hell is going on kwa hii dunia? I have known the dude kutoka kitambo. Nigga was even in CU.
[ATTACH=full]288131[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]288132[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]288133[/ATTACH]

Brathake ndio ameshika nare…

[ATTACH=full]288134[/ATTACH]

Uko sure si wewe?

Judge not.

It’s his mkundu… he can shove a big cassava without lube for all I care…

Don’t drag gods into this shit

Really, you didn’t suspect he was a fag na hizo hairstyle funny funny na kuvaa earings?

Feck hizi maumbwa zinatuchomea CV majuu. Ah shit ai atleast wafiche majine wajiite Daniel Diktaker au kitu ka hiyo watu wasijue ni wakenya

Don’t know, don’t care. Although I wonder why people care about who people choose to date/have sex with. If the nigga hasn’t made passes at you, wacha aendelee kuchokora/rwa sewage. Live and let live.

He didnt make a pass at you ama wewe ulifikiria ni budy-budiness tu?

people do not care but this fuggots keeps draging people into their shitty affairs. I always liken it to a person coming in to a hotel with a plate of shit he sits next to you and starts to eat it. And incase you did not notice thats itsshit he is eating he stands up and calls to everyone’s attention that he is eating shit and he loves it. Will u sit and continue eating your food coz u are not the one eating the shit and mind your own business?

tell your friend to shut up and suck a dick or something

I hope he doesn’t glee in “sweet messages” from wazungu. Anyway, I dont give a hoot about faggots as long as they keep their shit to themselves. No marches in the CBD in thongs.

Huyo anakaa shoga signs must have been there, huyo jamaa anamudisown ni brother yake

Show me your friends…

The brother has pulled a really shit move. Those are conversations you have as a family. Publicly disowning your brother before discussions is unacceptable.

i was going to comment on this issue ,buttt firk it!!

Mkisii wa bangi, endea mzoga mkamue 3some na shoga mwenzako @bubudiu

He could also have talked to them first before posting. Una imagine kupigiwa simu mwambiwe ile kijana yenu huwa mnaringa nayo ati inawasupport kutoka majuu ni pesa ya sewage huwa inawatumia?

The solution to that is not to disown your brother publicly