Wueh

A decade ago hungeona wanawake kwa mjengo. Leo nimepitia eastlands na nimeona a sizeable number of women kwa mjeii doing hard manual labor. I think I noticed this during the pandemic too na nikaweka post.

Since the dawn of human time, women have always chosen the easy way out i.e prostitution. My conclusion was that prostitution does not pay these days. MGTOW hawanunui kuma na hawaoi post-wall women with multiple kids. If men can’t buy pu**y uneducated women will either starve or do hard manual labor like men.

I think we are living in very strange times. I have never seen so many women carrying cement and stones at a construction site. A decade ago finding a woman at a mjeii site was TV grade content. Today its the norm mostly because younger guys are not picking their slack anymore.

I think nowadays mwanamke akigonga 30 akiwa single mother bila masomo she is screwed because grade C p*ssy isn’t selling.

Young men have just gotten more wiser. Hakuna ku spend your hard earned money juu ya kuma. Again men are not marrying at all… women thought feminism will work at their pros woe unto them. Na bado mambo …

That’s because you only existed between braeburn, your school bus, wetlands, and kileleshwa… Saa hii umeanza kujua Eastlands ndio you are surprised. Women have worked hard even in quarries since time immemorial to fend for their children.
And stop sexualising everything you bastard

Angalia this ghasia. I’m not a city boy na nimetoka a typical average family sio huko kwa wenye nchi. In the 2000s mwanamke kuenda kwa mjengo would be covered in the news. Sisemi hawakuwahi fanya jobs ngumu, but it was fukin rare. Sio kama leo.

Yeah. Bado utawapata base ya jaba wakichana na kupiga story as more women do hard labor kwa mjeii.

Lanyes are a very small segment of the population. It takes a special combination of laziness and carelessness to become a lanye and stay a lanye. In fact I don’t think there are more than 10,000 regular lanyes in Kenya. Wale wa kuuza once once when the deal is too good ndio wamejaa, kwanza in college. But they usually snap back to their senses afterwards. Umalaya gives most women some crazy PNC

Most normal women when pushed to the edge by poverty, do things like hawking or selling chips, mandazi and tea by the roadside, and I guess now they have added mjengo to that perfectly normal list

False. I think you don’t account for kungurus which is just a masked version of lanyeism. Sugar babies, hardcore lanyes, campus kungurus, side dishes, married women sleeping with bosses for favors etc. The amount of resources women siphon from men is humongous and what you see from hardcore hoes is just the tip of a very large iceberg.

I have edited my post to account for those. Those “hobby whores” ndio wamejaa huku Kenya. But even those ones just have short stints in the game juu PNC ya umalaya ni major, plus hobby whores usually find some spendthrift guy to wife them up eventually

However, I partly agree with the second part of your post on why women sell sex. Women are not hard-wired to work physically daunting jobs unless they are forced by circumstances. For example, most women selling cabbages at the market are old i.e they can’t sell p*ssy. Lakini these women in mjengos are between 25 and 40. The only reason such women will do such physically demanding jobs is because p"ssy isn’t selling.

I’m actually thinking it might be a sign of an economic recession.

Sasa story ya wamama mjengo imekua ya hobby whores and soon single mothers cannot be trusted hehehe

Did you even chambua the posts at all. Ama you are a hobby troll?

Una shida gani na jaba exactly mongrel hii

Bado ni Mali ya foreman

Naweza penda kula dem wa mjengo. Tunakorogana kwa kitanda kama kokoto na simiti. Anyways much respect to those hustlers.

Poleni I if you felt I derailed the thread. Wasn’t intentional at all @administrator feel free to delete my comment

Wrong wrong wrong. Those women selling cabbages are in business and could easily feed you. Those working in mjengos are simply jobbing the same way they could be working in a shamba. And most have skills your brown ass would struggle to acquire in 10 yrs. If you have just discovered them, you are late by two decades.

You forgot to add these women doing menial jobs are 4/10 in terms of looks,you won’t find a yellow yellow 9/10 doing mjengo

Another thing,women still have that old mentality of what a man can do a woman can do better like mjengo,touting and now boda boda gals

Exactly. They are uneducated, have dependants, and their looks are not good enough for profitable prostitution. When the economy gets shaky, they absorb the heat first because the few tricks with money now have leverage and they will pick the pretty and young ones first. Malaya wa Good Hope kama mama @Jimit have starved alot this year.

Kunao wamejoin crew ya makanga. I wonder if they actually mesturate like the normal gals

wrong. Mama ya @Jimit anafanya sabina joy, sio Good Hope